Ratings based on 3,553 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
We've stayed here previously. Facilities are generally clean and appealing for a dated property. Had trouble mastering HVAC. Room was spacious, comfortable and quiet, but smelled like deodorizer when we arrived. Staff are always friendly, helpful and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Definitely stay again

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: The overall appearance and comfortable bed.
Cons: They could use another lamp on the table area.
We were really impressed with the level of upkeep and cleanliness. The hotel is older, but they have strived to keep it a very attractive place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Amazing staying

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Such a cute, modern hotel with great price and location! Room was clean, very spacious one with kitchen. It would be great for family! I really liked this place, would like to go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very clean, comfortable hotel near downtown

Posted Nov 29, 2016
I don't think I've ever reviewed a hotel, but this one is worth it. It was the cleanest hotel I've ever been to .. both the rooms and the grounds. It appears that the rooms have been recently redone with new carpeting and furniture. The shower is beautifully tiled and the towels are of decent quality. The pool area is also very well kept and the pool furniture is in very good condition and more than enough to accommodate the guests. The office staff is very friendly and helpful and there was always tea, coffee and cookies available. The only negative is that there is no shelf in the bathroom in which to keep out your toiletries. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, United States of America

Love This Hotel!

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: The staff is friendly, professional, and customer-focused. A nice variety of accommodations, including deluxe suites and parlor suites.
Cons: Parking on the property can be a challenge, if the hotel is full. However, there is street parking in the area.
Location: Nice location... close to restaurants, shopping, etc.
I stayed in a parlor suite... very roomy with full kitchen, separate living room, and separate bedroom spaces. Offers a lovely environment -- outside sitting areas with fire pits, pool, large jacuzzi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Neat and tidy

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The hotel is good for a nights stay and somewhere to sleep. The room itself needs some maintenance work. The facilities like the pool and spa are well maintained and add value to your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spencerville, Ontario, Canada

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: Great location - close to relatives, shops, downtown, restaurants.
The staff is friendly, helpful, available. When I needed to get photocopying or printing done the facilities were there. I love the hours for the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palm springs ca

Very class place super cleam

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Swim go on the tram and eat good
I would t rate it 4.8 really had a good time close to casino close to shopping I
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The staff was courteous and the room was easy to find. The room was excellent. Everything felt comfortable.
Cons: The only things were: small parking lot curtains on the door didn't seem to close completely
Location: I was there for an event at the Palm Springs Convention Center. If you're into gambling, a casino is nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: frisches Wasser in der Lobby mit Zitrone oder Gurke
Cons: irgendwas hat in der Nacht "gepiepst" vor der Tür / ich konnte nicht herausfinden was es war