Ratings based on 3,464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Thank you everyone at the front desk for always being awesome! Thank you aldo I believe for switching my day for me without penalty. I am a manager at a Hilton property and was impressed with everyone who worked this past weekend. I stayed here last year as well and will again probably next year! Keep up the good work
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec,Canada

Fantastique!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Je recommande cet hôtel sans hésiter. Propre et de bon goût. Bien situé, personnel avenant et très bon rapport qualité prix!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whittier, CA

Great hotel, close to everything

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: I love the rooms, very spacious and clean.
Cons: Parking needs working on, they need to expand to accommodate all their guests.
Location: Everything from markets to restaurants are close, great local.
I stayed with mom and sisters, they loved the place. Staff was courteous and very helpful. Staying there again for Labor day weekend with friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Modern cozy motel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Very nice motel with modern furnishings, really comfortable beds and an extra large tv. The outdoor sitting area was cozy and the pool was a nice size for our children. Everything had a very homey feel to it. We weren't sure what we were getting into when we registered but it was a nice surprise! Our stay was brief but we enjoyed it immensely!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weird Friendly staff. Clean rooms.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
There was so much construction going on. The staff was passive aggressive friendly. One of the pools was being painted while guests stayed there and the WIFI connection was horrible!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dresden

Super Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Ein tolles Hotel,um die Wüste zu erobern (sofern es die Temperaturen zulassen ;-) ). Alles in unmittelbarer Nähe...-Restaurants,Shops... Das Personal im Hotel war sehr freundlich. Die Außenanlagen sehr gepflegt und die Zimmer sehr komfortabel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whittier, CA

Great place for a romantic night

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Its beautiful and very clean. Staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Cons: Parking is tight, they need to expand so that all guests have a safe place to park even when arriving late as its first come first serve kind of deal.
Location: Location is great,close to everything, you can walk .
Place overall was great, room was cozy and comfortable. Love it, going back with friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, quaint hotel for the price, but...

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Nice for the price
Cons: Management really needs to request that their gardening staff work during the afternoon hours (12-3pm).
Location: Near downtown area
Overall this is a nice hotel, and I would have given it a 5 star rating, but the management really needs to request that their gardening staff work during the afternoon hours (12-3pm). We had a great night only to be woken up at 8 AM by gardeners with blowers and rakes. The loud and irritating sounds of these gardeners lasted about 2-3 hours and were so loud, that it sounded like they were inside of our room. We could clearly hear their personal conversations while they were working. I find this very annoying being that we are on vacation, and the last thing we wanted is to be woken up at 8 in the morning, to the sound of gardening equipment. Management: Please take this into consideration not only to continue our business with your hotel, but for all future customers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and well decorated.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: It was clean and decorated very nicely.
Cons: Provide a security guard at night to shut down parties that get out of hand.
Location: It was close to the convention center and close to downtown.
Saw a cockroach on Sat. nite in the bathroom. The next day he was gone.Sat. nite had to deal with party animals next door who were banging on our wall until 2:00 a.m. Didn't get much sleep. On Sun they were gone so we had a full nights sleep that nite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Hotel is currently under construction and much smaller than expected