Ratings based on 3,709 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Claremont, CA

Seven Springs, a great place to enjoy Palm Spring

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Cons: Better Email connections--it does not reach the more distant rooms
Location: Close proximity to the best of Palm Springs.
We like the triple pools, the welcoming staff and we return frequently to 7 Springs. Never disappointed. And the international clientele make conversations in the pool fun and interesting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Great stay at 7 Springs

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Loved the hotel! Stayed for 5 nights. The room was comfortable and the location was perfect. Loved the vintage vibe!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA CA

My secret getaway 😊

Posted Jul 6, 2017
I love this hotel I always stay here it's cozy quiet and relaxing and clean. The staff are really nice and friendly.The only negative was that pool was dirty and the big jacuzzi was colder then the pool. They were too crowded I think that's why and the WiFi was bad other than that it was good 👍 I'll be back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Room comfort, staff, location, all good except wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and safe

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Hotel was quiet and the ac worked well even in 115 degrees
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Very nice quiet place , comfortable bed,great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twentynine Palms, CA

1960's retro

Posted Jun 23, 2017
This hotel was very well situated near downtown. Very nice spacious rooms. Very clean with fridge, microwave and coffee maker. The television in the room was outstanding in size clarity and programming. There is a very nice courtyard with pool and large Jacuzzi. I would stay here again. The parking is somewhat tight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from norcal

awesome

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: I felt so comfortable i wanted to stay longer.
Cons: the bathrooms though upgraded could still use a little more attention.
Location: this hotel is just outside downtown. two or three minute drive.
I had two rooms. very comfortable layout, looks like every room has easy access to pools, lobby and exits. felt like a mini riviera. staff was very friendly and efficient. the only concern was with shower controls in my room and bathroom counter space in my mothers. minor fixes. i will definitley stay here on my next palm springs visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach, CA

Nice retro hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Retro look and the inner court yard was pretty and comfortable for sitting.
Cons: Only complaint was that our room did not have a full length mirror. Only mirror in the room was the small one over the bathroom sink.
Very nice hotel with friendly staff. Room was clean and beds comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
The hotel is so relaxing and it has many areas where someone can relax and just be worried free. The rooms were spacious and the staff is so friendly. Manny was so helpful and made our stay very enjoyable. Loved it.