Ratings based on 3,447 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dresden

Super Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Ein tolles Hotel,um die Wüste zu erobern (sofern es die Temperaturen zulassen ;-) ). Alles in unmittelbarer Nähe...-Restaurants,Shops... Das Personal im Hotel war sehr freundlich. Die Außenanlagen sehr gepflegt und die Zimmer sehr komfortabel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whittier, CA

Great place for a romantic night

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Its beautiful and very clean. Staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Cons: Parking is tight, they need to expand so that all guests have a safe place to park even when arriving late as its first come first serve kind of deal.
Location: Location is great,close to everything, you can walk .
Place overall was great, room was cozy and comfortable. Love it, going back with friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, quaint hotel for the price, but...

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Nice for the price
Cons: Management really needs to request that their gardening staff work during the afternoon hours (12-3pm).
Location: Near downtown area
Overall this is a nice hotel, and I would have given it a 5 star rating, but the management really needs to request that their gardening staff work during the afternoon hours (12-3pm). We had a great night only to be woken up at 8 AM by gardeners with blowers and rakes. The loud and irritating sounds of these gardeners lasted about 2-3 hours and were so loud, that it sounded like they were inside of our room. We could clearly hear their personal conversations while they were working. I find this very annoying being that we are on vacation, and the last thing we wanted is to be woken up at 8 in the morning, to the sound of gardening equipment. Management: Please take this into consideration not only to continue our business with your hotel, but for all future customers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and well decorated.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: It was clean and decorated very nicely.
Cons: Provide a security guard at night to shut down parties that get out of hand.
Location: It was close to the convention center and close to downtown.
Saw a cockroach on Sat. nite in the bathroom. The next day he was gone.Sat. nite had to deal with party animals next door who were banging on our wall until 2:00 a.m. Didn't get much sleep. On Sun they were gone so we had a full nights sleep that nite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Hotel is currently under construction and much smaller than expected
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Really nice hotel for the money. I'll be back. This may be my go to hotel in Palm Springs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Great service and decent room condition

Posted Jul 8, 2016
They have few but super nice and helpful hotel staff. The person at the front desk even let me in after I checked out because I forgot something. The pool areas were great for winding down in the shade throughout the hot day. However, the room condition could've been better. The shower was leaking so the water pressure was weak. The towels and bed sheets also had some stains on them. Overall, the room was still very livable and the maid was very generous to wash all our pots and dishes. Highly recommend the suites with kitchens if you're planning to stay in the hotel often. Plus for $10/day you can save a lot of money cooking since the restaraunts in the area can be pricy. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
酒店非常不错,停车方便,进出门很多。里面游泳池,温泉,和按摩泳池可以开放到凌晨12点。房间也不错感觉很棒。唯一不足就是空调声音太大。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad, CA

Great hotel- highly recommend!

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Location- close to several restaurants. Hotel staff was excellent and very attentive. Rooms were cozy and kitchen was an added plus.
Cons: Parking is very limited.
Location: Great restaurant, Mirasol, close by with authentic Mexican food. Amazing Skinny Margarita! Central location with easy access to freeway.
I stayed here for 2 nights in one of the recently upgraded rooms and it was fantastic! Nice spacious room with a full kitchen overlooking the smaller pool. The hotel staff was incredibly helpful with recommendations for dinner and shopping. The GM, Manolo, is especially helpful and very accommodating. I was impressed with his attention to detail and insuring that I was pleased with the room. I would definitely recommend staying here!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Jul 5, 2016
It's a great getaway hotel my 3rd time here perfect to get relax and some peace