Ratings based on 1,166 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Staff is very attentive and well trained in delivering the ACE EXPERIENCE. Diner is excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Relaxing. A destination in itself. The hotel restaurant is great, and the Tuesday Karaoke Night is also quite an experience! Try the rooms with the patio with fireplace. We have enjoyed the fireplace everynight!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Awesome hotel. It has everything you need, but not a luxury hotel Good pool/bar scene on Saturday day/night. It is pretty mellow on a Sunday and Monday. Staff were amazing and so friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, ca

Fun poolside, good energy, friendly staff.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Poolside, staff
Cons: Pool water temperature, cleaner room
Location: Short driving distance to main strip area
First thing's first, if you have trouble getting into a freezing pool like I do, you will suffer here. Over the weekend a lot of people found the pool too cold too get into which is difficult in 100 degree temps, but during the weekdays it was better and we could get and stay in the water all day which makes the weather tolerable. Fun pool with floaties, great dj, lovely staff. The room isn't so nice, you are mostly paying for poolside ambience. Kind of noisy at night, but if you dont mind, it's a cute place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing time with family

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful, pool service..... amassing ~ room, clean and comfortable Would come back in a heart beat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Most Relaxing Stay

Posted Oct 10, 2017
It was my first time staying at this Ace Hotel location, and it was more than I expected. The room was very cool, clean, and comfy. The food we ordered from room service was amazing. Every one of the staff we interacted with was so friendly. We will definitely be staying here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Oct 1, 2017
The rooms were comfortable and spacious but the pool area wasn't terribly inviting - too much concrete for my liking. The lock on my door had expanded in the heat and the door was almost impossible to open - I had to barge into the room each and every time. I was disappointed to be told just to deal with it rather than be offered a new room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The rooms are dark and worn. Not very nice or comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel and pool area - very hipster

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Had a fab time there only thing I would complain about is the lack of complimentary coffee and tea. Seems like a basic which is missing - other than that it's a stunning spot with lovely pool and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels