Ratings based on 692 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Rooms clean, quiet, well appointed. Bell desk marginal, valet excellent. Steakhouse great food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by Melanie - Social Media Customer Service Rep, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We are glad you enjoyed your time at our resort. We hope you come back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from CA

Very nice!

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Stayed here and was pleasantly surprised by how nice everything was. Everything was great, the room was amazing and had a view of the mountains and a balcony. It was clean, updated, and comfortable. The only comment is in regards to the casino area, it does smell like heavy smoke when you first walk in as others have mentioned. However, this is as expected since smoking is allowed and is part of the atmosphere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Melanie - Social Media Customer Service Rep, Hotel Management
Hi Angie, Thank you for taking the time to write an incredible review. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay and the scenic view. We also appreciate your feedback, and will share this with management. We did want to let you know that we have air filters in our Casino, that release calming scents. We hope you come back again soon. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Happy with our stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Location away from the downtown core. The casino was fun.
Cons: They really need to put coffee pots in the room.
Location: It is a 15 minute drive to downtown Palm Springs and all that area has to offer.
The casino/hotel was a perfect location for us. The room was spacious and well maintained. We were comfortable but really don't understand why they can't put a small coffee pot in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Melanie - Social Media Customer Service Rep, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate any and all feedback as it helps us improve our services for all guests. We will share your feedback with management about the coffee pot. We hope you come back to stay with us soon. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love mountain view

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Love it all! Want to see concert at decent price and good venue
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Melanie - Social Media Customer Service Rep, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our showroom, The Show and we hope you come back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redondo Beach, CA

Nice hotel in the desert

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: The room is great and very comfortable
Cons: Maybe just the casino part of the hotel. Need more/variety of slot machines and tables
Location: Near the freeway, very accessible
Very nice stay. Extremely relaxing and the room is superb! Very classy room and well maintained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2017 by Melanie - Social Media Customer Service Rep, Hotel Management
Hello Rowena, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear your feedback on how to improve our casino and we will share it with management. Thank you for your kind words about our hotel, we are glad you find it classy and relaxing. We hope you stay with us again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Not great for family

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Location: No places to visit or amenities within walking distance.
Walking into the hotel lobby was surprising as the strong smell of cigarette smoke and ringing bells of slot machines was overwhelming. I had expected more separation between the casino and hotel but that was not the case. Our room was spacious and clean however the resort isn't set up for families with young children.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by Melanie - Social Media Customer Service Rep, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Regarding the cigarette smoke, we have air purifiers that release calming scents to help reduce the odor. Our goal is to ensure guest satisfaction and we appreciate you reaching out. Your feedback is very important to us. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet,clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Loved the comfortable pillow top king bedand soaking tub. The room was beyon my expectations
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by Melanie - Social Media Customer Service Rep , Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that everything exceeded your expectations. We hope you can come back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really appreciated the balcony.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Everything was excellent. All staff seemed genuinely interested in hire our stay was and what they could do. Absolutely fantastic. Sad that I'd have ti resort ti picking on the TP paper. Just didn't match the test of the experience. But otherwise OUTSTANDING.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by Melanie - Social Media Customer Service Rep , Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review and we are happy you loved the balcony. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback. Hope you come back to visit again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Made work much easier for travel!

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Very lovely staff and rooms were beautiful. Great bed and bathroom!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by Melanie - Social Media Customer Service Rep , Hotel Management
Hi Monica, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We agree with you, the rooms are beautiful. We hope you visit again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rancho mirage, ca

Birthday get away!

Posted Dec 16, 2016
I found the hotel clean and self sufficient with a variety of restaurants. I liked the changing of sheets everyday!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by Melanie - Social Media Customer Service Rep, Hotel Management
Hello, thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate you sharing your birthday experience and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have you back again soon.