Ratings based on 1,802 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Rooms are clean and spacious

Posted Aug 28, 2016
I enjoy staying here. The rooms are large, very nice and spacious. The restaurants are all good. I especially enjoy the steakhouse. I've never been disappointed and often pleasantly surprised at the quality of the food. The staff throughout the hotel, casino and restaurants is always helpful and friendly. I also enjoy the events at The Show. This is a perfect place for a weekend even if you don't gamble, which I don't. The only downside is the smoking and the perfumed air freshener to hide the smoke smell in the casino area. If you don't mind that, you will enjoy a stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional service

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Staff went out of their way to accommodate us
Location: Palm springs
Larry the bellman went out of his way to make our stay outstanding
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belgium

Awesome hotel !

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The spacious rooms are really great.
Cons: Put prices on the menu outside the steak house it's kind of a suprise when you go inside.
Location: The hotel was just a couple of minutes driving from the main shopping area. Smooth traffic
We were visiting Palm Springs and booked here because they had a good price. When we got into our hotel room we were blown away, it was so spacious and clean. Huge bathroom with shower and tub. The hotel also has a steak house which was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice place to stay and kid friendly. Nice clean Modern rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hb,CA.92646

BEDS

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: the people were super
Cons: GET NEW BEDS
start with the BEDS you roll to the center of bed I think its time to bye new Beds. we had a patio, the small round table still had food on it, the glass has"t been clean for a while smudges and fingers prints all over the glass
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay was nice

Posted Aug 18, 2016
It was a pleasant stay. The only problem was even after staying in a non smoking room I still smelled cigarette smoke in the room. The hotel doesn't have a good vent system I guess.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

A resounding yes!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: everything!
Cons: It was all good!
Location: It near the freeway which is what we wanted.
The best stop on our trip! Please consider staying at this property. Its well worth it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Staying here again.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The rooms
Cons: More choices in restaurants.
Rooms are very clean and huge. Nicely appointed with everything you need. I just wish I was staying longer to enjoy the room more. Not much choices in restaurants, this would be the only down side to this place. The décor of this hotel and casino are done with great taste.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

アウトレットからも近い。

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: 部屋が広くゆったりできる。
Location: I-10から近くアクセスしやすい。
のんびりと滞在したいホテル。近くにスーパー等もあり便利 シャワー、バスタブが別になっており快適また、カジノも併設しているため大人が楽しめるホテル
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
I always love staying here because the rooms are very clean and comfortable. The steakhouse is amazing and of course the gambling!!