Ratings based on 1,620 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna BC

Enjoyed

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Lots of parking and hotel was very clean.
Cons: Better ventilation in casino for smoke. Microwaves in room.
Location: Location was close to lots of things to do and easy to get around. Went to WW2 air museum, tram and trip to Joshua Tree State Park.
Hotel was very nice. Room was big and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegs

Very nice place to stay

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Get the TV in the bathroom to work or take it down
Location: Distance was not a problem
I had a great experience at this hotel. Very nice room except the TV in the bathroom didn't work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Very nice hotel.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Everything was perfect.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Had no chance to explore.
I checked in quickly and was greeted and presented my credentials. Moved in the room and was entering my room. It was very clean and the bed was wonderful. I had a great night. In the morning I was served breakfast. I left early since I was heading to another place. Wonderful Hotel indeed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice clean fun hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2016
We enjoyed our short stay and especially the casino. The only complaint was no coffee machine in the room. Really nice large bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very good quiet 48 hour getaway

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Clean rooms, friendly staff, fun time equals very good experience. Fitness center has very good equipment & the casino is always fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

Will stay here again

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Staff was a pleasure to deal with. Hotel is very clean and the rooms are updated. Nice and quiet at night, so you can get a good sleep. Valet service a little slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

One of the best..

Posted Jan 28, 2016
I stay in tons of hotels due to business and this by far one of the best. Rooms are clean and new (looking) and very spacious for the price. Also located in a nice area with a lot of fast food and little towns near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

room service needs pay right away

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Cannot pay after staying, so get ready with the cash or credit card
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Clean

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Stayed in Balcony room. Big room with nice bed, couch, large tub, spa like bathroom. Great view of desert. The cafe prices seemed a little expensive but accomidations were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016
good nice room all good good poker room nice people