Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Walking distance to restaurants coffee shops and shopping. Quiet and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long beach, United States of America

Went for Palm Springs Pride

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The place was pretty nice and well kept
Cons: Too quiet for a fun weekend but not the hotels fault
Location: Great location to food and shopping
Room and grounds were really nice. But if you are going for gay events this ain't the place. However if you are a bridal shower or a girls weekend this is the place you should book. Nice place though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A slice of heaven❤️

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Perfect location situated on the corner of Palm Canyon. The two on site restaurants are fantastic!! A very short walk to Tropical and The Purple Palms
Our first time staying at Alcazar and we both loved it. The staff were fantastic, the pool and courtyard are beautifully landscaped and well thought out. A mini oasis in the dessert. Would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Time out

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Perfect
Visited the Alcazar while in the area for a wedding. We were very pleased with the choice expedia offered and the overall comments of other people. We have found the comments from expedia travelers to be honest and a great help. Would not consider any other hotel in the area on our next visit. This property is very central to all venues however walking around late hours might not be advised unless your with a group.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laurence from Lausanne, Suisse

Nice design hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice design hotel, small but nice room, the swimming pool is amazing, close to bars and restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Caroline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Luis from Whittier

As Arnold would say: "I'll be back!"

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, relaxing location. Cozy and intimate.
4 out of 5
by Alexandre from Paris

Super séjour à l'Alcazar

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Magnifique séjour à l'hôtel Alcazar. Très bien situé à coeur du quartier animé de Palm Springs. Très propre, cadre agréable, chambres confortables. Les chambres sont situés autour d'une magnifique petite piscine face aux montagnes. Et accessible jusqu'à minuit.