Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Jul 11, 2016
I really enjoyed my time here. It was very clean the staff were so nice. I will be coming back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

i love this hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
There are great restaurant and great room which is white color, simple interior , clean. Swimming pool is very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent and affordable boutique hotel!

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Pool area, location, overall charm
Cons: None
Location: Perfect location
Great location and excellent price for what you get, including a saltwater pool! I really did my research before booking this hotel and even after arriving checked out others hotels in the city during our walks around town that were going for twice the price. This hotel was better than those other expensive options and I would highly recommend this to friends and family visiting Palm Springs.this location is great and really close to downtown with all the good restaurants. Another added bonus is that this hotel is literally attached to two of the cities best restaurants. The pool ambience and amenities were more than we expected. We love this place! Charming boutique hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Great place. Very clean and very close to Palm Canyon. No complaints at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Relaxing Getaway from Life

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Had a great experience. The patio really was lovely when the pool was busy . Pool is usually busy on warmer days so getting there early is key. Didn't get a chance to use the pool because of this. Nice ambiance and since it is far from any liqor store, they offer beverages for purchase right at the arrival desk. Lovely location,bright rooms and great overall feel. Great escape for couples or travellers looking for a quiet area to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great location but needs a facelift…..

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Location is great and the pool area is very nice.
Cons: Rooms and bathrooms need to be updated...
Location: Restaurants, shopping, bars…are all within walking distance!
This hotel is in a perfect location…walkable and quiet (unless you are on a second floor room facing the parking lot next to the storage building). The room is clean but lacks the updates of their area rivals. The bathrooms are large but dated and so is the room. Although they have others that offer tile floors this one was carpeted and had the usual carpet "smell" which wasn't offensive but was there. It really has the potential to be something very quaint and boutique once it gets an upgrade.
5 out of 5
by Robin from Los Angeles

Hummingbird oasis!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Love , Love , Loved this place, came for Coachella and didn't want to leave the hotel. The Hummingbirds around the courtyard were a special Blessing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
My husband and I were looking for a place to get away and this was the perfect destination! It was intimate and had close access to the pool which is all we wanted. Each morning they had coffee and pastries which was an awesome plus!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfield County, CT

Great hotel in best location

Posted Apr 17, 2016
So pleased to have chosen this spot for 5 nights. Terrific location, great pool, nice staff. Loved using free bikes. Hotel next to and owns 2 best restaurants in PS, Cheeky Monkey and Birba.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice boutique hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 13, 2016
We loved this hotel as it was smaller, very quiet. and close to restaurants and shopping. We walked to almost all our meals. It's next door to Cheeky's - our favorite breakfast spot in PS - great food for me who has to eat gluten free (waffles!) and for my gluten eating husband. We will definitely stay here again.