Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOT

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Hot! great for the price. .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

A relabeled dive, dilapidated, roaches.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Found 1 giant dead roach, and 1 small roach and 1 cricket in room. Room was 90 degrees when we entered at 11pm and it took hours to reach a bearable cool temp.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jackson from Florida

A motel not an hotel

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
There was no wifi in the rooms. Staff were not very friendly. A car was broken into at 8 am!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wagdy from Rancho Cucamonga, CA

don't go there.

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
On may 1st 2015 I got to spend the night in that 1 star motel.once I got there I didn't like it but I decided to stay only because it was too late and I was too tired to look for another place. The front desk guy was nice and offered a little discount so I paid $71.54 instead of $75.35 in the morning I was checking out and the owner was there and talked to me in a very rude way saying that I will have to pay the $4 difference cz the discount was made by mistake. I tried to make him understand that that wasn't the proper way to talk to a client and he had to low his voice but no way, he continued accusing me saying that I wanted to stick with the mistake done by his front desk guy to keep the $4 and kept screaming. After losing hope to make him understand that it's not about the $4 but about the way he talks, I paid the $4 and he left without giving me a receipt with the new amount and when they called him he told them to give me the $4 back. I didn't understand why was he screaming and yelling for the money he returned.that was crazy and ruined my morning. I'm not happy with them because of the owner also because the AC was old and makes lots of noise, the restroom is unclean also the key didn't open the back doors leading to the parking.the max should be paid is $24 I don't recommend it to anyone
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
I didn't like it at all would not stay there ever again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Bad staff. Really old. Only stayed Because it was non refundable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel with decent sized rooms!

Posted Apr 22, 2015
The hotel was better than expected. The room was much larger than I imagined to be and had a nice sized couch as well. The room was clean and had everything you would need. Bathroom looked a bit dated and could use some updating, but was still functional.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Israel from San Diego

Probably not good for long visits

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed for 4 days and unfortunately, my room didn't get any type of housekeeping service AT ALL. I had to ask a housekeeper in the hallway for clean towels because we didn't have any in our room. During check out, I wasn't even asked about how my stay was, otherwise I probably would've said something
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable experience at a Hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: This hotel was a place to stay but we stayed only because we weren't able to get a refund.
Cons: The customer service should be more respectful, the exterior and interior of the building needs major and desperate remodeling. Everything was too old
Location: The surroundings of the motel doesn't have enough light. The parking spaces are okay. The exterior wall needs to be repainted badly.
When we entered the lobby, i thought it looked kinda old. I dismissed that fact until we got to our room and used the bathroom. The toilet doesn't flush well and when i sat on it part of the seat was wet. We tried to ask for a refund even a partial refund as we well knew we had already used the room. The staff told us no refund, "not a penny". The carpet was old and dirty. I don't think they've replace the air conditioners for a long time. There is free wifi but none of my devices could connect onto their wifi.