Ratings based on 563 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Lack of hot water

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The hot water in our room was luke warm at best. We did not bring it to hotel staff until we checked out, they said they would give it to maintenance to resolve. Other then the hot water issue we really enjoyed our stay and will be returning. The free breakfast was a lot of nothing, expect to go out for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Close to work location

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Hotel staff served the best turkey sandwich. And greeted me with a smile upon check in after a long day at work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is in downtown. Walkable to shops, casino,

Posted Nov 21, 2016
We like the hotel, because it is in downtown. It's walkable to everywhere. The hotel is very quiet. I wish the breakfast is better, not much selection. I wish it has some hot breakfast items.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to downtown eateries

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Great staff very welcome feeling. Fireplaces pool and spa great. Only need a workout room this place will be set.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Small boutique hotel.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
I stayed there for 3 nights recently. Nice small hotel. I reserved a single room with queen sized bed. Front desk staff was very friendly. My room was nice and clean. Towels were washed but they were old. Needs replacement. Breakfast options were reasonable (no hot breakfast). Cereals, bread, muffins, fruits, hard boiled eggs, juices, and coffee. Parking was abundant. There is a nice small swimming pool. On the terrace there is a nice seating arrangement with a fireplace. The hotel recently started charging $15 for breakfast and parking which I didn't like. This hotel is not suitable for family with kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seal Beach

FABULOUS LOCATION

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Staff room and patio elegance. Room with a fireplace was very classy.
Cons: Need a gym or exercise room since it have a spa and pool
Location: On call for local hospital. Business trip. But Thursday street fair was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, FL

Great Experience

Posted Oct 17, 2016
A great small and quaint hotel in the middle of town that is close to good restaurants, bars and shopping. Loved that we were there on a Thursday evening to enjoy the weekly Village Festival!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel....close to shops and restaurants.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Odd layout. Had to ask for towels. Staff was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to casino & downtown🤗

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Very quite clean, comfortable will come back again.. 😊
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OC

Smaller, quiet, close to downtown

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Relaxing weekend. We had a smaller room w/o spa tub or private patio but it was fine.