Ratings based on 827 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

Nice hotel, close to my wedding venue.

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: The mineral pools were my favorite, nice and relaxing
Cons: If I could improve the experience, I would replace the robes in the suite, they were old and tattered. I would also fix the cable in the suites...
Location: There are a couple of good eateries, not too far from Palm Springs and the casinos.
Nice hotel, clean, convenient, and the front desk were very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prescott AZ

Good Value

Posted May 18, 2016
Room was nice if small, included a flat screen tv, fridge and great shower. Very large, nice pool area including hot tub. We'll use it as a stopover driving from Arizona to SoCal again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palm springs

Nice getaway

Posted May 15, 2016
Very pleasant staff both front desk and restaurant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Just for a day stay, quick stay, nothing special

Posted May 13, 2016
Beds are comfy, had nice sleep, room clean, but no balcony, was noisy at night at pool
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud

Posted May 2, 2016
The room structures are poorly built because you can hear every thing that is going on from the above side rooms.AC in our room was not working at night and it was really hot
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Average at best

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Hotel is old and outdated. Have you ever heard you can put lipstick on a pig but it's still a pig? That saying absolutely applies here.....they attempted to give the rooms a facelift but failed. Things looked dirty and were very poor quality. Beds were hard as a rock too! I definitely won't be staying here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Great hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Stayed in the mountain view suite. Room was amazing, very spacious, and very clean. Had a bedroom, separate living area, kitchenette with mini fridge, microwave, blender, juicer, coffee maker, toaster and all dining/glassware. Huge bathroom, my only complaint was that there wasn't a shower curtain or shower doors so you'd have water all over the floor, but they give you extra towels so it wasn't a big deal. Bed was a little too firm for my liking, but I normally sleep on a memory foam bed. They have a pool which goes from 3-7ft, a hot tub, and another smaller "pool" (3ft, essentially a hot tub size sans the bubbles). It's 24hrs and its well kept. Overall, I would definitely stay here again and recommend to a friend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay but wish restaurant open all week

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Nice and quiet. Friendly staff. Wish restaurant opened all week not just weekends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Gute Wahl für San Diego

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Das stets zuvorkommende Personal und das unschlagbare Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.
Das Hotel liegt etwas außerhalb von San Diego. Die Innenstadt ist aber über den Highway in ca. 20 Minuten zu erreichen. Die Zimmer sind modern eingerichtet und zweckmäßig. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und jederzeit hilfsbereit. Restaurants und Bars liegen in unmittelbarer Umgebung und sind zu Fuß erreichbar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Hotel was very clean, I would definitely stay there again.