Ratings based on 912 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orange, ca

Great service

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The staff was exceptional. Even the maitenance gentleman. The rooms are modern and clean. The only reason I would not stay here again is because there is no onsite restaurant. After relaxing in the mineral pools it was upsetting to have to leave the premises and drive to a restaurant every time we were hungry.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Ok for the price

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The bar closed at 8 on a Saturday the beer was hot i had to ask for ice to put in my beer. The room had no iorn or iorning board.. Had to go out with wrinkled clothing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Way out of the way, air conditioner or something hanging in window off building.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great healing water(spa)

Posted Aug 8, 2016
I'm sad that the restaurant was closed. It was very convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
This is our second time staying here and we've had a wonderful time each time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was nice! Location was fine actually--

Posted Jul 26, 2016
This was great for us, totally fit what we needed for the night. Thanks!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Gem in the Desert

Posted Jul 25, 2016
From the moment we arrived our experience was great! The two girls at the front desk greeted me with a smile and made me feel welcome. They were helpful and prompt. Check in is at 4 we arrived at 1 and they gladly made sure our room was ready and gave us keys. The grounds were clean and nicely decorated. There was a pool side movie night which was a pleasant surprise. Pool is 24hrs BONUS! Our room was adorable, awesome color scheme and very comfortable. We will definitely be returning. Great mini vacation :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Lovely Grounds and Pools

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: There is a lovely desert and mountain view from most of the rooms. The courtyard is world class. The pools are beautifully maintained.
Cons: There is only one ice machine for the entire hotel. There was no clock or microwave in our room. Balcony furniture not so good. Showers need shelves.
Location: Very close to the Palm Springs area and airport with many local attractions.
This hotel has the potential to be a very desirable place to stay. There are a few inconveniences and shortcomings that keep it from being in the very high rating class. The staff were friendly, helpful and efficient. Overall it was a nice stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had requested ADA room main reason we came.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Requested ADA room hotel said they didn't read request notes Expedia sent them. They said room not available meet several people in the pool area that said they checked called to book after we arrived on Friday night and got ADA rooms. Our room was dirty damaged and very small. Not a good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing nice atmosphere.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Upon check in the staff at the front desk was very pleasant and let us in the room right away. We were early and it was so very unexpected and professional, went in the pools they are very clean. Nice new lounge chairs. Although this time no person brining out clean towels and picking up used ones. Also no one came to our chair this time to ask if we wanted a cold drink. There were a few young adults throwing a football around which is kind of dangerous if it hit someone it would really hurt. Otherwise a very nice relaxing atmosphere. It was a good relaxing time! Will return again.