Ratings based on 548 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Everything I needed

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Just needed a place to sleep for the night and this hotel was perfect. Great complimentary breakfast, surpassed all my expectations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit, Frühstück und Freundlichkeit des Personals
Cons: Hatten ein Zimmer im Erdgeschoss in der Nähe des Frühstückraumes und der Bahnlinie --> nachts und morgens war es etwas laut. Für eine Nacht ist das aber vollkommen in Ordnung.
4 out of 5
by Roland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lee from Phoenix

Great stop between AZ and CA destinations

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
We've stayed here about half a dozen times on trips between Phoenix and Los Angeles and/or San Diego. We LOVE this place! Very relaxing - not much right nearby, but we just use it as a "rest stop" so we don't care. The breakfast is good, the pool and spa are nice, LOVE the free DVDs. Just a feel-good atmosphere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable for a very friendly price

Posted Aug 5, 2016
This is a comfortable hotel with very friendly personnel and great breakfast facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Great place to stay. Great breakfast.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Traveling from N. CA to Phoenix w our 2 dogs. We medicated them 8h before stop at hotel but they were still drunk! Lucky dog overheated because he didn't drink. Tony was working at front desk and asked if we needed help because we must have looked haggard and tired and Lucky was panting but couldn't stand up or walk! We finally got him and Brandy to room. Both dogs are labs.Tony called and checked on us. She was very kind. Everyone was really nice.
4 out of 5
by Glenn from La Grange

Good value

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
The exercise room was small and the machines were, or seemed to be, wore out. Breakfast was nice with many healthy choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Quick stop in the Dessert-

Posted Jul 18, 2016
After a long day driving... Was happy to be greeted by a Friendly and helpful staff.. We had a Lovely clean room.., my kids were thrilled we could access the "poke stop" from our hotel room... And after a long day and arriving quite late we Loved, Loved, Loved that the pool was open 24 hours!! It was clean and beautiful and a great way to unwind and relax. I loved that I didn't need a password for the wifi, but most if all I could actually stream Netflix in my room!! ( yep it us the little thigs😉) On my list if repeat hotels!! Thanks Indio... Best Westetn Date Palm.
5 out of 5
by Becca Acosta-Cass from Oklahoma City,Ok

Great Stay...

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent room....and great staff,very nice and excellent people service...pool open all night... Only complaint Ceiling Fan didn't work.... but that was on the list to be fixed.... Will stay again....THANK YOU....
4 out of 5
by Magdalena from San Diego

Easy fast getaway

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
We have been going here off and on for years. It is nothing fancy, but the atmosphere is great. Staff is always great. This is a great value (esp the suites) to just get away, but still be close to Palm Springs.