Ratings based on 868 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay here again. Motel, not a hotel.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Bugs in bathroom and under mattress. Would pay extra $50 for much nicer place with perks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego.CA

Close to everything !!

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Location,Quiet,Parking
Cons: Internet access spotty. More toasters at breakfast- always a wait,
They reserved our requested room. However air conditioner did not work and had to be moved to another room. Todd the Hotel Manager is always accommodating. His desk staff extremely friendly. This is our home away from home.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown palmspring

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Very disappointed in the hotel close Palm Springs what made it very uncomfortable was the fact that the air conditioning was not adequate very hot in the room wasn't in be able to get a good night's sleep would not recommend this hotel to anyone needs a do a big Improvement at this location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by TA, Hotel Management
First, I would like to apologize for the A/C system not working properly during your visit. Being in the desert, we proactively service our A/C units on a continual basis to ensure that they are performing properly, however, in rare cases, some units don't seem to cool properly when we have excessive heat waves. Once again, our entire staff at the BW Inn at Palm Springs would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations, and we look forward to serving you again in the near future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Unfortunately , small and dark. Didn't want one stay for 7 days as planned so moved on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown

Posted Jun 25, 2017
The room was hot and air conditioner had a tough time keeping up (it was 119 outside), the breakfast was outside by the pool and I didn't have much to pick from and served 1 hour late. The rooms were clean and quiet. Probably wouldn't stay here again though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: n/a
Location: downtown palm springs
good location clean room recommended , will probably come back next time
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!

Posted May 29, 2017
Horrible. Terrible. Filthy. Nasty. Disgusting. Worst hotel ever!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted May 28, 2017
The hotel staff was absolutely wonderful. Breakfast was great, the pool was really nice and clean, and the rooms are also very clean. The hotel itself needs to be refurbished and a fitness area should also be provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 27, 2017
Large rooms, great breakfast by the pool. Family friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver washington

Good breakfast

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast, quiet
Cons: Noisy air conditioner
Quiet, comfy, convenient Large. Room enough for three