Ratings based on 1,464 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location close to downtown

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was great especially the made to order omelets.
Cons: We were on the ground floor and had a bit of noise from people entering their room very late on a couple of nights.
Location: It was very close to downtown Palm Springs so easy to walk to find restaurants and to shop.
It was very convenient to be able to walk to restaurants and shops in downtown, just a block away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from llanelli

Nice hotel close to the main street

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Free car parking The room with coffee and a fridge
Cons: More variety of hot food available at breakfast. It was omelette or omelette
Location: Great location with plenty of restaurants and shops
Very good breakfast with free car parking. Comfortable beds with a good size room. Nice wee pool with a fitness room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Location: Lots of restaurants, shopping and bars in walking distance!
Great Hotel! Love this place for relaxation & fun!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to all the action

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Nice pool area. Good value for money. Quite. Yet close to the action.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location is great

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pool area very nice but can be very noisy. Small area and if a few kids playing seems to be an echo and 10 times louder than I think they really are. Good food for breakfast and by the pool. Great bar waitress. Very helpful when my daughter was ill in the room and quickly provided us crackers and gingerale. I will come back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Top of the Line Best Western Plus

Posted Apr 19, 2017
We were quite pleased with our stay at the Best Western Plus Las Brisas. The grounds are pristine and beautifully kept, and the staff is friendly and accommodating. You'll be paying less than the nearby competitors without compromising luxury. The various courtyards and pool area create a most relaxing atmosphere. In my opinion, the only thing they could add that they don't currently have is room service. There are restaurants, bars, and shopping all within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SE England

Nice friendly hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Freindly, breakfast good quality.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Walking distance from PS town centre with a variety of restaurants and boutique shops. PS Aerial Tramway, Joshua Tree NP, Idyllwild mountain village.
Nice freindly hotel, pool and surrounding gardens a delight. Walking distance to Palm Springs town centre with a good variety of eateries and boutique shops for casual purchases.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Just okay, unkind staff

Posted Apr 14, 2017
I booked this through expedia. I do not rate the service generally speaking. But I need to do this time. Overall the hotel is not worth paying that price. Most of all the staff was unkind. With common sense, they should have given us adjacent rooms because I booked two rooms. Anyway, their customer service( attitude, manner) was terrible. I was really unhappy when I talked to them about my issues. They could be better talking to the customer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Location to downtown
Cons: fragrance in lobby is overwhelming
Great location. After massive wind storm, staff had property cleaned up by dawn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff. big effort to serve guests well

Posted Mar 30, 2017
From the moment I registered for my week's stay, the staff reconfirmed what makes a very good hotel: Doing their best to accommodate guests' requests. The room was perfect, the breakfasts consistently good, the amenities enjoyable, the location ideal.