Ratings based on 2,706 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver BC

Good breakfasts

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Good location good breakfasts. Difficult to maintain even room temperature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa

Enjoyable. Good for the Price

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and hot tub.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Central and close to all things Palm Desert
Great Breakfast, Nice pool, basic amenities, walls a bit thinish, easy Palm Desert Location. We arrived a bit early and they were unprepared to deal with us, hold our bags, and were a bit curt. After check-in it was a breeze. Grounds are kept up and other guests were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in palm desert.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Very nice hotel. Clean grounds. Great cooked to order breakfast each day. Great value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Nice stay . Excellent breakfast. Gym was disappointing . Some machines were broken .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vernon BC

Breakfast was great! Beds in poor shape

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: update the beds
Location: very close to all
Overall, hotel was great, pool, breakfast and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Why not stay here!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: See above comments
Location: Conveniently located on main street with all the necessary locations near by - many restaurants, grocery store, banks, casinos (for those so inclined)
Second time staying here. Convenient to many places, good value for the cost, excellent free breakfast. Clean facilities and friendly, helpful staff. I will go back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahma

Wonderful stay!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: We loved the location of the hotel, cleanliness and above all, the breakfast. It was so nice to have a wonderful meal to start the day.
Location: We were on a golfing trip and this hotel was centrally located. Very easy access to everything we wanted to do.
We had a wonderful stay! The rooms are clean and the staff is so nice. The breakfast is amazing! We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alaska

Palm desert trip

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Nice place conveniently located. Enjoyed pool and hot tub. Beds a little hard for my taste. Staff was very helpful. Hot breakfast good. More variety of fruit and bread items would be an improvement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice, quiet hotel, centrally located.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Very nice hotel in terrific location. Our only problem was the noise that came from the bathroom fan. When the bathroom light is turned on the vent fan is turned on as well. The vent fan is loud, and when turned on in the middle of the night wakes the person sleeping one thin wall from the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Everything was good. Breakfast was a good addition.