Ratings based on 2,537 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Old hotel with great attitude

Posted Jul 21, 2016
It's older but has great staff and awesome attitude. Good location, very full nice breakfast. Pool area could've been cleaner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Decent hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The room overall was good. Some issues with the tv cause it would work sometimes but it didn't ruin the experience. The air conditioning was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Nice staff, good breakfast , nice pool and juguzi
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

worst beds ever

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: breakfast and it was clean staff was professional
Cons: BEDS
Location: n/a
everything was good but the beds were bad but the staff was great , great food at breakfast excellent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New England

Nice hotel but the pool needs cleaning

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: The location is good.
Cons: The pool needed cleaning. I would not use.
Location: There is a variety of restaurants and food options. Shopping was close. Traffic was not bad. Golf and tennis was abundant.
I stayed at the hotel for over a week. The bed was comfortable and the staff was fine. The pool needed regular attention. In was often dirty do to high use. I would not go in which is a shame considering the high temperatures.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Ok in all. Bed was a bit lumpy and TV selections were limited.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a night stay

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Everything as expected. Clean and quite. I will not recommend for a loNg stay as it is a three star hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Stay was pleasant

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Stayed in July for 5 days. The pool was in need of attention. Never saw a pool person and I have a great view of the pool. Would not swim in it. Will stay at another local hotel for the remainder of my trip. I want to swim.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Key Problems

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Everyone was having problems getting into their rooms. The keys kept failing. Always had to go back to front desk for new key card.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Find for Family

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: No recommendations
Location: Family priced attractions to for all enjoy! Comfort and convenience! Great hotel!
Traveling with family? Need reliable staff and clean rooms at reasonable rate? Book this hotel now.