Ratings based on 4,035 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles calif

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Very. Very goog hotel ..............the only thing bad is....you need more ice machine...........
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from netherlands

Nice

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Nice hotel with very nice swimming pool. Hotel is out of the village center with free public shuttle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
I stay there often-don't need to say more. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moorpark, CA

Ideal for smokers

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Liked that the bedroom had an attached sitting area.
Cons: Eliminate smoking anywhere near hotel rooms. Adequately supply rooms with towels for all guests.
Location: Trolley stop to downtown Palm Springs was convenient. Not much to do in general vicinity of hotel, but downtown Palm Springs was close.
The hotel was rather rundown and shabby, but given the price it was to be expected. Even though the hotel rooms themselves were smoke-free, the trash cans/ashtrays were placed outside of the hotel rooms and the odor wafted in. When did everyone start smoking again! The supplies in the rooms were also in short supply. We rented a room that was advertised to sleep 5, but we were only given two sets of towels and one tiny bar of soap. Pool was very warm and dirty. The kids complained of hair and mold in the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pico Rivera california

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Everything including the pool hours.. We were abele to stay in as late as we wanted to..
Cons: The temperature of the pool water.. It was way too warm.
Location: very close to the market and casino.. We didn't venture out much..
Great Friendly staff. Was able to check in early. Great amenities that are not mentioned in the website. Only stayed one night but will definitely be back soon. The place was like a mini resort and it had everything we needed, lounge, restaurant, bar, and pool side service, it was great. Room was nice, bedding was perfect and smelled very nice. Location was just a few blocks from the casino, shopping, dining, and much more..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Hôtel confortable et bien situé

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Hôtel tout à fait convenable, propre, calme, avec une piscine très agréable. Le centre n'est pas très éloigné (5 minutes en voiture).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel close to downtown area

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Convenient hotel close to downtown area. Food a bit pricey. Room was decent and a bit spacious.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Should Have stayed in Motel 6

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Cons: Fix air conditioning system
small rooms, too many things "not working" and finally at the end they messed up the Billings and overbilled
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Older motel that has been updated staying true to its tiki theme. Rooms are basic but comfortable. Restaurant is new and has fun decor and friendly staff. Pool area is nice, it was only missing misters.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Disappointing hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Dirty carpet in our room, ran out of pool towels, didn't have any the next day, because the washing machine broke. Didn't have any bathroom towels due to broken washer, cabanas were not swept, fridge barely keeps the drinks cold. Hotel personnel pretty careless, they are too laid back about things. Very disappointing. Would not recommend.