Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Very bad room the photos are not what you get upon arrival.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by G.M, Hotel Management
We' re sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced.Thanks for letting us know.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Inland Empire

Nice for the price.

Posted May 23, 2017
This place is bein renovated so the room on the inside was nice. One could see that they are making an effort. The staff was helpful with the price when I had to stay an extra night. There were plenty of towels in the bathroom. I told the desk that they need more accessible parking. They only had one spot. The parking lot will be renovated soon. I am disappointed in Expedia, please put a check box on the reservation form for Disabled accessible bathroom. This should be an easy fix like a non smoking room. The hotel did not see the note on the reservation so they did not have a non-smoking accessible room available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mmartinezlao

The place was close to shopping areas

Posted May 22, 2017
I did not need to drive to Target. .McDonald was 1 block away.. Pollo loco was across the street
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location lots of places to shop, eat.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: ice machine, parking.
Cons: Disability access to upstairs rooms, new carpeting, cable channels. Compete remodeling.
Location: Shop,eat, places to go for entertainment. Good city location.
rooms needs updating, carpet need cleaning, no elevator, stairs only. disable persons would have problems getting up and down the stairs, or not at all to their room. The manager offered no apology for this inconvenience. His comment was "should have ask for down stairs when room was booked." I will not recommend anyone to stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vegas

Close to my friends

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Bad bad, plus the bed is really bad, need to tear down building
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Comfortable enough for a long day's drive.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Hotel was hard to get to even with a GPS and about ten miles off the interstate. It had decent beds, but, otherwise tattered and worn. I image it was quite the place 40 years ago.
3 out of 5
by Frank

Very Convenient place.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The man at the front desk was very upfront about the sliding door to the bathroom was broken. I appreciated his honesty.