Ratings based on 721 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Awesome getaway!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Beautiful rooms, grounds. Relaxing and private getaway feel. Friendly and responsive staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boutique & hip style

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Had a fitness facility & spa listed on Expedia but was under construction which was a major blow for me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Horrible , valet, custermer service dirty carpet

Posted Jul 5, 2016
i stayed here for five days while my house was getting painted. Don't even bother getting a in room massage. Is awful waste of money! Make sure you check your vehicle .. Valet damaged my car and they refused responsibility!! I would not be coming back !! I don't feel safe Carpets are disgusting !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location, beautiful pool, adult crowd

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Perfect location just blocks from Workshop, beautiful pool to cool off in, lovely food and an adult crowd with lots of dogs and virtually no kids.
4 out of 5
by Michele from San Clemente, CA

Great hotel with charm and location

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very charming. Great pool and jacuzzi. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. The hotel exceeded our expectations. Had a great meal at the Purple Plum restaurant in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
Beautiful landscaping, pool and courtyard. Charmingly decorated rooms
5 out of 5
by Rob from San Diego

Perfect Desert Getaway

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
We have been coming to the Colony Palms for several years and it's always instant relaxation. The grounds are beautiful and they have done a great job maintaining a relaxing pool area for adults. The hotel is located near the design district, so there are a lot of cool shops and delicious restaurants to visit nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bevely Hills, CA

Charming garden hotel.

Posted May 10, 2016 on CheapTickets
Nice pool, excellent food at their restaurant and pool side. Good service. The rooms are quite charming with a complete bar, wonderful robes and bathrooms amenities. I just wish they had a nice comfy rug in the room the floors were a bit cold and they didn't have slippers in the closet. A little more counter space in the bathroom would be nice, or at least a shelf or chair to put our things on.
5 out of 5
by Brooke from San Diego, CA

Getaway Perfection

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a little desert sun and time alone with my hubby... found the perfect spot for that here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016
The hotel is paradise. We stay here every year and love it.