Ratings based on 788 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean! Nice and affordable I like it.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
I night stay, very happy, I will definitely come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Hotel was very inviting and the room was huge with comfortable beds. The sofa bed was not comfortable at all so we called and asked for the rollaway bed which turned out to be very comfortable and the hotel did not charge us for it. The wrap around porch was amazing and the pool area was a resort feel and very nice! I would stay at this hotel the next time I am in Palm Springs. Amazing price for what you get
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Wouldn't Recommend

Posted Jul 11, 2017
After check in we went to our room. As we opened the door, we heard male voices from inside. One of the men rushed to the door to let us know they were replacing the air conditioning unit. According to the front desk they don't know when workers are in the room. We had to leave and come back when they were done. Only one elevator was in use our entire 4 day stay. The clock in our room was off by an hour and 10 minutes and we couldn't figure out how to fix it. Also the cable kept going out, even after we had some come up and fix it. The pool was unexpectedly closed the day before we checked out. Don't recommend this hotel!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice total package

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Location. Nicely maintained. Front desk is customer service focused.
Cons: More drawer space in the room.
Location: Access to restaurants and shopping.
Always pleasant. Always consistent. I've stayed there several times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Tan Valley, AZ

Easy access from I-10.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: the morning breakfast staff was truly outstanding. Very welcoming and friendly. Terrific breakfast meal!
Cons: Bathroom area was a bit small for 4 of us.
We stopped en route from Sacramento to Phoenix - just a quick overnight stay but our granddaughters loved the pool after a long day in the car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The pool had milky water. Not sure if it is clean or not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upland, Ca

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Unfortunately we wanted to stay in Palm Springs but their was a mixed up on the city of the hotel during the booking. But even though the hotel was far from everywhere we wanted to go, we enjoyed our stay. Staff was nice, rooms where clean and big. The only thing that I noticed that needed a little bit more attention was the pool, you can tell the pool had so much resedue in the water of sunblock and little bugs that needed to be cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

It was what I expected!

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Great experience! Would highly recommend! Will definitely come again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Lovely, quiet hotel and lovely pool!

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Great experience at this hotel! Staff were extremely helpful and friendly here. We arrived a few hours ahead of check-in time and the staff were kind enough to show us to our room and also as kind to let us stay by the pool for a couple of hours post check-out. Room with the king size bed was super: nice balcony with chairs, spacious sofa and futon and the beds were very comfy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Good hotel for the price

Posted Jun 8, 2017
The hotel is good and new, it's close to the freeway and Universities. The only issue we had was that the walls were thin and you could hear all the neighbors in the morning playing their loud music and everyone talking on the balcony.