Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to highways to various locations.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and decor.
Location: Restaurants and shopping nearby.
Rooms are very small. Photos on website are what you get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family vacation. Awesome stay at this hotel...

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Stayed for 4 nights. Breakfast and coffee options are great. Fitness room and hot pool are nice as well. Will restay and recommend. Staff at reception and cafe are friendly and there are warm cookies that come out at 5/6 PM. The room itself and beds are super nice and comfy and the AC worked well - noiselessly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Good location. Nice pool location and clean.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: As above.Just keep up the good work.
Location: Shopping, location near freeway.
Room was amazing in decor and appointment. Staff was efficient and very nice. Location,staff, pleasant room with balcony.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Desert

Hotel location good

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness and good working order of utilities
Location: Close to some excellent golf courses and restaurants
Toilet and bath tub stopper required attention from support staff. Bathroom was not totally clean ( black hair on floor)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Very comfortable

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff
Cons: N/a
Very clean, spacious, and comfortable. The room had a balcony where you were able to sit outside and enjoy the afternoon. Beds were comfortable. Hotel all in all was very professional, quiet, and calm.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY STRONG ODOR

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Location, and the lobby looked clean.
Cons: Parking, and the smell of the room or rooms?
Location: Applebee's next door, and quick access to the freeway.
The room had a very strong odor, the moment we entered the room. I couldn't tell if they cleaned the carpet, or had put in new carpet, or sprayed something? I had to turn on the air conditioner and open the sliding door ALL NIGHT. My daughter is pregnant, and I was worried what the smell was from??? In the morning I walked out to get ice and when I returned the room still smelled bad and very strong with the air conditioning and door open all night. I told the front desk when we checked out, not sure what it was?? Do all of the rooms smell? Is it a cleaner? It took away from any of the positive aspects of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very nice hotel near Living Desert

Posted Sep 27, 2016
I made the trip to the living desert, so I wanted something's near. This place was very nice, spacious room, very clean, good amenities, very quiet, with balcony area. We were on the third floor & heard absolutely no noise at all. We only stayed one night, but this is a placed I'd love to spend a relaxing week at. There's an Applebee's at walking distance, a block away we went to Billy Q's for pizza and it was absolutely delicious! I wish I would've stayed longer. Bed was huge and oh so comfortable, nice big screen tv and good wi-fi service! I would recommend to all my friends and look forward to coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temecula, CA

Comfy, clean room.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Cozy and comfortable.
The room was very nice, bright, quiet and clean, with comfy bed and very comfy chair for two to share and put your feet up. Make sure you go to nearby outdoor mall which is very beautiful and has excellent shops as well as the restaurant Wilma & Frieda's Café.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Downtown LA

Close to restaurants

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Several restaurants and things to do within a short distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Excellent hotel. Rooms are spacious and clean. Facilities and amenities are up to date.