Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redondo Beach

Great spot, very clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Everything was great
Cons: Restaurant service, hours and menu
Location: Great spot certally located but far enough away from hussle & bussle
We loved this hotel, everything was great, restaurant downstairs was not great, hours very limiting
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Too many problems.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Only the location.
Cons: New management.
Location: Sight-seeing and Casinos.
Had to park far from the room. We came back to the room at 10:30 pm after a pleasant night at Agua Caliente hoping to get a good nights rest as we were leaving the next morning. Problems were as follows: The air conditioning unit sounded like a Harley all night and had to stay on as it was a very hot night. The bed was just so-so, not what we're used to when traveling. The vent fan in the bathroom sounded like it was competing with the air conditioner for loudest noise. There was no bottled drinking water in the room. Expedia rated this hotel at 3 and 1/2 stars, who does the rating? If I hadn't been so tired from getting only 2 or 3 hours sleep, I would gone to the management and asked for a refund. An offer or a free night at that hotel wouldn't help because we obviously would not stay there again. We have stayed at Courtyard by Marriott in Concord where my daughter lives and it was nice, but I guess it's all about the management. Fred and Lory Crisp
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We were driving in from Phoenix and decided to book this hotel. The room was extremely clean, the beds were comfortable, the staff was friendly and helpful and The Bistro was deletions (it's the restaurant inside the hotel). We will certainly stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Nice last stop before moving on to Arizona

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: I like the decor of the hotel. Very modern.
We were looking for a place not to far from freeway to stay the night. This place was nicer than we expected. The breakfast options are great and healthy! Staff was very nice and the place was spotless, not to mention very modern. Will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces New Mexico

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Very enjoyable stay...great room. Staff very helpful in giving us directions to the closest church, and restaurants. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Dimas

Nice and Quiet

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: The balcony with table and chairs.
Cons: Breakfast hours a little longer
Location: The location is easy to get to and close enough to shopping and restaurants.
The room was a little small but had everything we needed. Nice relaxing sofa. Nice big TV. The balcony was great with chairs and table to have a light breakfast or a late night snack. Restaurants close by were very good. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend to friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long beach, ca

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Clean, quiet hotel in Palm Desert. It's expected when you deal with chain hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Last minute get away!

Posted May 31, 2016
It's conveniently located, good prince for a last minister trip. The property is well maintained, it's quiet and the rooms are a good size. The beds were not that comfortable, but it was fine for one night!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Close to Palm Springs

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: The modern decor, even the lobby was well decorated. Looked like a friendly place.
Location: Palm springs was close by, there are great casinos nearby
This was a perfect hotel for visiting the desert. It was close to downtown palm springs and other fun places in the are. The room was perfect for us because it was small and cozy. Loved the decor and all the cute furniture in the room. It was awesome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016
Excellent establishment--well kept, friendly professional staff, & enjoyed my stay.