Ratings based on 642 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Overall rating at 4 out of 5 but everything was 5.

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Pros: Noted in the above experience.
Cons: Nothing that I can recall.
Location: We were visiting family. But location seemed very good.
We (wife and I) just stayed a couple of days while visiting family. Very nice hotel with no complaint. Just the 4 out of 5 overall rating because of mental hangup that perfection is hard to rate. So do not worry. Very nicely located and very well maintained. We would recommend and would stay again. We ate, first morning, in the Bistro and it was quite good. Did not have the opportunity to stop in for evening or later food or relaxing. Very nice though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: I love everything room was clean the staff was so nice can wait to come back
Cons: nothing
Location: The location is great is a 4 min drive to the Down Town. We went to eat at Maracas is a great Mexican restaurant.
We got there at 10:30 but they did not had a room available so the lady in the front got my number and name and as soon a room was available she call me we got to check-in early thank to her and my kids where to excited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

nice hotel!

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: the pool
Cons: microwave in the rooms
the hotel was good great location. the only thing I would complain about is no microwave being in the room. there was a fridge but a microwave would have been great to warm up those leftovers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fullerton, CA

Nice hotel and centrally located

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: It was quiet. comfortable bed, and the surrounding area of the pool very clean.
Cons: I would have liked to have complimentary breakfast for early risers.
Location: Visited the downtown and Tram, but had a hard time finding good places to eat close by, that weren't in the downtown.
Staff was very nice and helpful. For someone not knowing the area, the hotel was easy to find, and located close to the downtown. We were able to check in right away prior to 4:00 check in time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Quiet and well located.
Cons: Did not appreciate night clerk with attitude who seemed to be doing me a favor by talking to me.
Location: Easy driving distance to casinos, Palm Canyon oasis and the desert flowers. The shuttle was also useful.
We came to see the desert in bloom and enjoy the PS downtown. Shuttle was very convenient and the rooms were quiet and pleasant. But night clerk haed never heard of Anza Borrego?????
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
This was a good hotel but it is not a 4 star. I was expecting more extravagant hotel for a 4 star.
5 out of 5
by Sergio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels