Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Quiet,clean

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Nice motel for our stay for 2 nights ,clean rooms,enough parking,nice staffs
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Parisa, Thank you for your review regarding your stay here at the Days Inn! We are glad that you found our rooms clean and our staff friendly. We hope to welcome you back to the property in the future! Best regards, Corinne Banning Hotel Operations Manager
4 out of 5
by Francisco

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Francisco, Thank you for your recent review regarding your stay here at the Days Inn! We appreciate any and all feedback that we receive and will continue to ensure that we deliver great service and clean rooms. We hope to welcome you back to the property in the future! Best regards, Corinne Banning Hotel Operations Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your recent review regarding your stay here at the Days Inn. We appreciate any and all feedback that we receive, and will work hard to ensure that we continue to deliver great service and clean rooms. Best regards, Corinne Banning Hotel Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay here at the Days Inn! We hope to welcome you back to the property in the future! Best regards, Corinne Banning Hotel Operations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blythe, CA

Very nice renovation done.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: It was safe and clean.
Location: It was near our favorite Mexican restaurant.
When we got there, the staff was friendly and helpful. The room did not have a TV remote, but when we went to the counter to get one, the staff was very apologetic. The room was very clean and nice renovation done.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ida, Thank you for your recent review regarding your stay here at the Days Inn! We are glad that you found our property comfortable, clean, and secure. We recently did renovations this past summer and we are glad to hear that our work is paying off! We also work hard to ensure that our staff provide a friendly environment, and we are glad to hear that you found the staff helpful and courteous. We hope we can welcome you back to the property in the future! Best regards, Corinne Banning Hotel Operations Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good stop

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and clean room. Wasn't looking for a 4 star hotel and this was perfect for the price. Will stay again next time I'm traveling through the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your kind review regarding your recent stay here at the Days Inn! We are glad that you found our property clean and comfortable, meeting all of your needs. We hope to welcome you back to the property in the future! Best regards, Corinne Banning (Assistant General Manager)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review regarding your stay here at the Days Inn. We hope to welcome you back in the future! Best regards, Corinne Banning (Assistant General Manager)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, United States of America

Disappointed after renovation

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: the room itself was clean and comfortable. They had recently undergone a renovation and re-flagging, so most of the furniture was new. The hotel staff was courteous and attempted to act on my complaint on the hot tub (see below).
Cons: I largely booked the room for its proximity to a square dance festival and the fact it has a hot tub (the knees enjoy a relaxing session after dancing!)... I was assured that everything would be working, but was extremely disappointed that the temperature in the spa/hot tub never got much above tepid. I mentioned it to the front desk attendant, who assured me it would be working, but that never happened. As a result, I have made reservations elsewhere for next year's dance festival.
Location: We come to Indio every year for a square dance festival... that's pretty much our only reason for being in Indio....
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by Corinne B, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I appreciate the detail written in your review, as it will help us better as a hotel and as a staff. I am glad that you found the room itself to be clean and comfortable and that our staff was courteous and friendly during your stay. Unfortunately, I am aware of the spa situation. Although our hot tub does heat up to proper temperature, it randomly cools down without a known reason, and it is still something that we are dealing with currently. The maintenance man and myself are checking it frequently, to ensure that it stays heated for our guests. We apologize for this inconvenience, as I know that it was something you were looking forward to during your stay. We will miss your lost business, and hope that in the future, once our hot tub problem has been officially resolved, we can welcome you back to our property once again. Best regards, Corinne Banning (Assistant General Manager)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, quiet (enough) and safe

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
I was there for an art festival in rancho mirage, that I participated in. Served my needs for quiet and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your recent review regarding your stay at our property. We are that the hotel met your needs for your stay, and that you found our property clean and relatively quiet. We hope to welcome you back to the property in the future! Best regards, Corinne Banning Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels