Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!!

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Cons: parking and customer service
I booked the room online about 2 weeks prior before the stay and they did not have the room available when I got there. I had to wait about 40 mins until the front desk lady tried to get me a room somewhere else it was a 20 min drive away and it was more expensive than what i originally booked and it was a motel 6 which was not good. :(
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: reasonable price
Cons: noisy AC. Wait and see after renovation finishes. breakfast has lots to improve.
The motel is in the process of renovating. We are among the first ones to sleep on the brand NEW bed. bathroom is new too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from slc

Watch out for trouble.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Nearly everything - including moving to the good side of town.
Location: Forget it...
The room was not ready for check-in. There was a lot of construction inside and out. No access to the pool and spa. The continental breakfast was just dry toast and bad coffee... We had our travel trailer parked out side, and the propane tanks were stolen during the night. Apparently this was a bad section of town. The good news is that a very nice policeman was able to find the thief and recover the tanks... Whew! Don't even think about staying there..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa barbara

Hotel was under renovation.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Hotel was under renovation which resulted in muddy walking paths, and no breakfast. Room was renovated and nice, but the bathroom had not been updated and was not so great. The king size bed had a queen size top sheet. Not so cool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOT

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Hot! great for the price. .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

A relabeled dive, dilapidated, roaches.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Found 1 giant dead roach, and 1 small roach and 1 cricket in room. Room was 90 degrees when we entered at 11pm and it took hours to reach a bearable cool temp.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
I didn't like it at all would not stay there ever again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Bad staff. Really old. Only stayed Because it was non refundable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel with decent sized rooms!

Posted Apr 22, 2015
The hotel was better than expected. The room was much larger than I imagined to be and had a nice sized couch as well. The room was clean and had everything you would need. Bathroom looked a bit dated and could use some updating, but was still functional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable experience at a Hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: This hotel was a place to stay but we stayed only because we weren't able to get a refund.
Cons: The customer service should be more respectful, the exterior and interior of the building needs major and desperate remodeling. Everything was too old
Location: The surroundings of the motel doesn't have enough light. The parking spaces are okay. The exterior wall needs to be repainted badly.
When we entered the lobby, i thought it looked kinda old. I dismissed that fact until we got to our room and used the bathroom. The toilet doesn't flush well and when i sat on it part of the seat was wet. We tried to ask for a refund even a partial refund as we well knew we had already used the room. The staff told us no refund, "not a penny". The carpet was old and dirty. I don't think they've replace the air conditioners for a long time. There is free wifi but none of my devices could connect onto their wifi.