Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Stacy

Great

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Room was more like a suite! Small kitchen area was a big plus. Very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Stacy, Thank you for your recent review regarding your stay here at the Days Inn! We are glad that you found our rooms spacious, comfortable, and clean, as these are standards that we strive to achieve each and every day. We are also glad that you found our amenities able to meet your needs. We hope we can welcome you back to the property in the future! Best Regards, Corinne Banning Hotel Operations Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place people that work there they're really nice quiet place and really clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your recent review regarding your stay here at the Days Inn! We are glad that you found our staff friendly and courteous, and that our rooms were clean and quiet. We hope that we are able to welcome you back to the property in the future! Best Regards, Corinne Banning Hotel Operations Manager
4 out of 5
by Gabriel

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Gabriel, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay here at the Days Inn. We appreciate you taking the time to rate us and hope that we can welcome you back to the property in the future! Best regards, Corinne Banning Hotel Operations Manager
4 out of 5
by Maira

COMFORT AND PROBLEMS

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Room was spacious. Comfortable bed. There were some issues like the drain stop in tub and sink were stuck. Couldn't drain the water. The tv wouldn't come back on after we turned it off and the room next door were arguing and slamming doors
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Maira, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay here at the Days Inn. We appreciate any and all reviews that we receive, as they help us better as a hotel and as a staff. I remember discussing the problems you experienced with your room with you. We have since sent a Maintenance Engineer to repair both the TV (the plugging was loose and incorrect at the back of the TV) and the drain stop in both the tub and sink. We also apologize for the experience that you had at our hotel, especially considering the noise you heard from other guests. We are happy to hear, however, that the room was spacious and comfortable to your liking. We hope we are able to welcome you back to the property in the future, which will definitely be a better stay guaranteed. Best Regards, Corinne Banning Hotel Operations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Quiet,clean

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Nice motel for our stay for 2 nights ,clean rooms,enough parking,nice staffs
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Parisa, Thank you for your review regarding your stay here at the Days Inn! We are glad that you found our rooms clean and our staff friendly. We hope to welcome you back to the property in the future! Best regards, Corinne Banning Hotel Operations Manager
3 out of 5
by Muhammet Burhan

OK Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Basic hotel. The room was not very clean but it was not that bad either. You get what you pay for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Muhammet, Thank you for your review regarding your stay here at the Days Inn. We appreciate any and all feedback that we receive, as it helps us better as a hotel and as a staff. Thank you for bringing the room cleanliness to our attention. We will reconvene with Housekeeping to ensure that all rooms are being cleaned up to standard and ensure that we are thoroughly inspecting each room before it is rented to a guest. We wish you the best of luck in all your endeavors and hope to welcome you back to the property in the future! Best regards, Corinne Banning Hotel Operations Manager
4 out of 5
by Laren

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
I had addressed my concerns with front desk the next morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Laren, Thank you for your recent review regarding your stay with us here at the Days Inn! We hope to welcome you back to the property in the future! Best regards, Corinne Banning Hotel Operations Manager
4 out of 5
by Francisco

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Francisco, Thank you for your recent review regarding your stay here at the Days Inn! We appreciate any and all feedback that we receive and will continue to ensure that we deliver great service and clean rooms. We hope to welcome you back to the property in the future! Best regards, Corinne Banning Hotel Operations Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your recent review regarding your stay here at the Days Inn. We appreciate any and all feedback that we receive, and will work hard to ensure that we continue to deliver great service and clean rooms. Best regards, Corinne Banning Hotel Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay here at the Days Inn! We hope to welcome you back to the property in the future! Best regards, Corinne Banning Hotel Operations Manager