Ratings based on 865 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Large and cool pool and hot jacuzzi the restaurant on site has great breakfast too
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles ca

misleading pictures!!!!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Air conditioner barely worked, no shampoo, no hair dryer, scratchy sheets, no cream for coffee. Pool louge chairs dirty, many broken. Shower door leaked water - 40 year old blue tile and cracked cultured marble counter. The room was clean - but the pictures were massively misleading. Really a disgrace to the Days Inn name - a dump
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a place to lay your head...

Posted Jun 22, 2016
This place was just okay, this bathroom was VERY small. Front desk staff was pleasant and helpful. We arrived around 9 pm the night before Father's Day. We only went there to stay one night as we were going to spend Father's Day na she next day at the Omni Resorts. It was smart to pay less knowing that we were getting to Palms Springs so late. Not bad a bad stay for $97. Lots of restaurants around. That was a good thing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
I would rather spend a little bit more money than staying there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Close to all sites

Posted May 30, 2016
Near the tram,downtown/uptown,the water park, and many other popular attractions. It was very quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed are to hard and shower temperatu is not consta

Posted May 15, 2016
Nice swiming pool and good location. Nice restaurant for lunch and breakfast attached to hotel but not part of hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but needed a little clean up.

Posted May 14, 2016
Nice hotel, good location, staff was great, pool and view were wonderful. The only downside was the state of the carpets in the room and the shower curtain was dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016
Cons: The shower was low pressure and didnt drain well. The top sheet seem to look dirty.
The shower was low pressure and didnt drain well. The top sheet seem to look dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for price, not kept up well, old building

Posted May 3, 2016
Door in the halway was broken and just duct taped the lockin mechanism, the soda machine was broken, no elevators. Everything run down and old, old buildings. Christmas lights hanging around the trees and just falling off, looks terrible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had the necessities

Posted May 3, 2016
We were here for stagecoach weekend and it was far from the venue but the price was good. The hotel was great except for the shower. The water temperature would not stay the same for more than two minutes. It would be perfect and then get really hot or really cold without warning.