Ratings based on 871 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
I highly recommend the staff was great and the room was spotless.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Jul 27, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay and the amenities were awesome. The customer service is great and we loved every minute of this day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

I would stay there again!!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Clean
Location: Close to tram, close to great shopping area and easy to get to the airport.
The room was clean and well kept all though rather dark . It was hot in the room as AC had not been on and it took all day to cool down (113 outside) Room looked like it had been remodeled in the past couple of years. The pool area and spa were in good shape but too hot outside to use. I would stay there again...............!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Large and cool pool and hot jacuzzi the restaurant on site has great breakfast too
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles ca

misleading pictures!!!!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Air conditioner barely worked, no shampoo, no hair dryer, scratchy sheets, no cream for coffee. Pool louge chairs dirty, many broken. Shower door leaked water - 40 year old blue tile and cracked cultured marble counter. The room was clean - but the pictures were massively misleading. Really a disgrace to the Days Inn name - a dump
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a place to lay your head...

Posted Jun 22, 2016
This place was just okay, this bathroom was VERY small. Front desk staff was pleasant and helpful. We arrived around 9 pm the night before Father's Day. We only went there to stay one night as we were going to spend Father's Day na she next day at the Omni Resorts. It was smart to pay less knowing that we were getting to Palms Springs so late. Not bad a bad stay for $97. Lots of restaurants around. That was a good thing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
I would rather spend a little bit more money than staying there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Close to all sites

Posted May 30, 2016
Near the tram,downtown/uptown,the water park, and many other popular attractions. It was very quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed are to hard and shower temperatu is not consta

Posted May 15, 2016
Nice swiming pool and good location. Nice restaurant for lunch and breakfast attached to hotel but not part of hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but needed a little clean up.

Posted May 14, 2016
Nice hotel, good location, staff was great, pool and view were wonderful. The only downside was the state of the carpets in the room and the shower curtain was dirty.