Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Older hotel w/hot springs

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The check-in was ok only one lady seems the friendliest I think it's the manager. Hit springs weren't as hot as they normally are, lots of babies & kids in jacuzzis & sauna. Food was good. Owners do not spend much $$ on upgrading been the same for years.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Pools

Posted Nov 20, 2016
The pools are fantastic but the adjoining neighbor is a little seedy and some undesirable people walking and riding around. Howver, we feel safe on the premise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hot Water Spas!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The hot spring waters are great
Cons: Rooms still need updating but they are making progress
They finally started upgrading the rooms which is good since they definitely need updating. However, the main reason to come to DHS Spa is for the hot spring waters not for the hotel rooms so the water definitely makes it worthwhile.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down...not worth the money

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: pool/hot tub/sauna
Cons: Everything
Location: 6 miles off the freeway
Old rooms. Old dirty carpet. Bed was hard and for a king size bed only 3 pillows. We had an old couch in our room with stains on it. All the fixtures and furniture were old and outdated. Facilities need a massive upgrade.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Dirty and my shower didn't work, and rooms smelled.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great pools

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Mineral water and the variety of pools with different heat temperatures. Restaurant was great
Cons: The room and facility needs upgrading. There were holes in the sheet , carpet was dirty and lamp shade were broken.
Location: Love the location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: The best part was the swimoing pool and the comfort out of it.
Cons: Unfortunately the swimming pool was a bit dirty. It had sand deposit at the bottom of it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome place to take your family

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Very clean and nice. You can swim all day and night long.
Cons: It is not the most updated place to sleep, but it was very nice for the price that I had to pay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen, Denmark

Udmærket hotel med skønne pools.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Dejlige pools med varmt mineralvand direkte fra undergrunden. Hotellet er lidt nedslidt, men det opvejes til fulde af beliggenheden og de skønne pools. Personalet er venligt, og hvis man ikke forventer 5 stjernet komfort, så er det et udmærket hotel. Alt virker :-)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016
We like to go there, also food in the restaurant is really good.