Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nicely renovated more social friendly

Posted Jul 25, 2016
They need more food options during the day, they need to keep the restaurant open
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice stop in long drive

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: overall, the experience with the staff and room were very good
Cons: nothing
Location: we stopped on our way back home after a long drive from the bay area
got a cheaper room through expedia. arrived at night so didn't see the view. when we woke up to look outside, there was the perfect view of the roof. the bonus happened to be several range balls where up there as well. a nice place to rest after a long drive
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Very nice and new hotel with great views! Enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, ca

Hotel Limpio

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Buscando escapar de la rutina tomamos un fin de semana con mi esposo y encontramos un hotel que llenaba nuestras expectativas..... Atencion de personal excelente, limpieza y comodidad...... Definitivamente regresaria.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Nurse hotel in the desert

Posted Jul 9, 2016
I had an encounter with yesicca she works at your front desk she was very helpful and more knowledgeable than the rest of the staff when I had questions about checking in for an upgrade in my room accommodations she took care of that and then some she went beyond my expectations other employees left me feeling as if it I might slip through the cracks but she made me feel like things were under control and I would get what I wanted which was a better room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from YUCAIPA CA

WILL GO BACK AGAIN

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: EASY CHECK IN AND OUT,NO LONG LINES.WE GOT THEY A LITTLE EARLY AND THEY STORED OUR LUGGAGE FOR US.
Cons: EGGS FOR BREAKFAST ON CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
Location: WET N WILD,LOTS OFF GOLF
EVERYTHING I EXPECTED,ABSOLUTELY NO PROBLEMS.GOOD SERVICE ,CLEAN HOTEL AND ICE COLD ROOMS
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Wet and Wild

Posted Jul 5, 2016
OK for the price. I had to ask 3 times for cookies. The 3Rd time i aaked rhe staff was nice enough to phone me when they got another batch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles Area

Near palm springs tram

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Overall it was good. There was something left in fridge from previous guest and there weren't any towels at pool when we went. I wish they had electronic check out like many other hotels, but Other than that, it was nice. We went for a quick trip so it served our purpose. I wish the continental breakfast for available for all guests, but only two of 4 were covered for payment. It seemed expensive@ $17. We ate somewhere else. Again, not bad stay just not like other places we've been.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Be careful what you pay for! Not a typical resort!

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: The hotel itself is nice and clean.
Cons: Customer service, and definitely needs another pool to accommodate actual paying customers!
Being a Hilton Honors Member, I thought we'd stay and have a nice stay at this Hilton hotel. That was not the case! Very disappointed with this hotel! The hotel itself is nice and clean, but the resort fee that they charge for amenities is high and the amenities are not worth the fee! It states that the resort fee includes use of the pool, gym and free Wifi. There is only one pool for the whole hotel an it is overly crowded!! We couldn't even use the pool, there was no room! It seemed as if people that were not staying at the hotel were there using the pool. The pool gates are easily accessible, you do not have to have a room key to access the gates. Upon checkout, I spoke to the front desk personnel about this issue and he merely said, "the resort fees cover the use of the amenities". Well, that's fine if your able to actually use the amenities your paying for! I again stated our problem with not being able to even use the pool, and asked if they'd be willing to reduce the rate and he said NO! So we will not be returning to this hotel, nor would I recommend it to anyone! There are plenty of other resorts in the area, as we visit the area often, that have much nicer amenities that are worth the fees! And lastly, the staff is nice until you have a complaint and then they become very rude!! So you can disregard the signs they have that state, If your unhappy with your visit let them know and they'll make it right-NOT!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hilton hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: the views, the hotel, its nice.
Cons: the air conditiones was terrible noisee
Location: very nice location.
the air conditioner in the room war terrible noise, i cant sleep.