Ratings based on 1,140 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

False advertisement

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Says private balcony, doesn't no have room on site with a balcony!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from rancho cucamonga, california

Great experience

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: we loved the pool, and the complimentary happy hour and breakfast.
Location: close fast foods were great to go and grab.
I had never stayed in an Embassy Suites, and I loved the hotel and the experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Wonderful friendly hotel great for family with kids. The free Breakfast was A one meal and free happy hour for grown customer was just what I needed after a long travel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Not what I was expecting with the ES brand. very disappointing, we ended up staying at another hotel that night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Family friendly

Posted May 31, 2017
Breakfast was good. Lots of families and rooms were comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palm desert

Uncomfortable, bed bugs and more

Posted May 30, 2017
This hotel was horrible. Not only were there spiders when we walked in but there were bed bugs and a leaky air conditioner. The beds were so uncomfortable. When we complained we're told some one will call us to move us in the morning, that day never came. The same trash sat outside for the entire 3 days we were there. Grounds were not clean and a cup sat at our door for two days. The sink didn't drain, the room just sucked. Stayed at ES before and love it, I don't know what happened!!!! Never again!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
kids loved the swimming pool, cold a/c and nice restaurants and grocery stores very close by....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Az

Posted May 20, 2017
Check in was extremely unpleasant. Filed a complaint to only to discover the manager was the front desk personnel I was trying to file the complaint against. His attitude was beyond warranted when asking a simple question.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely remodeled

Posted May 16, 2017
The new restaurant and bar are really nice! The complimentary breakfast and made to order omelette bar is a great way to start the day. Very close to Indian Wells golf courses. And Albertsons is right next door so food, snacks, and adult beverages are steps away. The staff is very helpful, and the rooms are always clean. The pool area is nice. All around a very nice place!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was excellent

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Location and the staff
Cons: Clean outside.
Hotel was shabby in the back, the front was kept much nicer than the rooms at the back. I could hear the toilet flush and all foot steps from room above.