Ratings based on 1,113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Great hotel. Super family friendly. So clean. Great breakfast buffet and nightly reception. Can't wait to stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cochrane, AB

Hotel across the street from Old Town LaQuinta

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing I can think of at this time.
Location: Old Town LaQuinta street markets and restaurants, and (within a mile) LaQuinta Resort
This was a very nice hotel with friendly staff and an amazing breakfast that is included in your stay! They also have a happy hour every evening that consists of drinks and appetizers (also included). It was lovely to sit and relax by the quiet pool/hot tub. We would definitely stay here again when we return to this area. A huge thank you to the wonderful staff!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Great in town location. Walk over to the bike rental store and do the hour loop around the base of the mountains, but go early as it gets hot!
The room we stayed in was a little dark unless the curtains were fully opened. The best part of staying here is the breakfast buffet-excellent. The fitness room is nice as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from claix

hôtel situé dans la jolie ville de La Quinta

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Tout en général comme décrit ci-dessus.
Cons: Je n'en vois pas dans l'immédiat.
Location: Nous avons découvert cette année, les palmeraies de coachella, une merveille.
c'est la 4ème fois que nous réservons dans cet hôtel que nous apprécions énormément. Les chambres sont propres et confortables. Le petit déjeuner, délicieux et le personnel très courtois. La piscine toujours aussi agréable. Bref un grand moment de détente dans un environnement paradisiaque.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

INTERESTING HOTEL

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: THE EVENING RECEPTION
Cons: FRONT DESK EVENING SERVICE
Location: THE LOCATION IS PERFECT IF YOU WANT TO BE ALONE.
I THINK THAT THE SERVICE COULD HAD BEEN A LITTLE BETTER. NOT THE LEVEL OF SERVICE EXPECTED AT THIS KIND OF HOTEL.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Amazing hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I loved my stay at the embassy suite la Quinta! Rooms are huge and clean! Staff is super nice and accommodating! The spa was also relaxing and had a great experience! Loved the free appetizer during dinner time and then free breakfast which was sooo good! I will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with very friendly staff

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very welcoming staff and they treat their guests with respect. Rooms are very clean and have big space. Get complimentary breakfast in the morning and appetizer with drinks in the afternoon. Highly recommend!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Stayed one night but we had an awesome time. Would recommend Embassy to my friends
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monterey ca

Ok for the price

Posted Sep 15, 2016
CustoMet service a bit slow. Needs improvement with overall attitude. Managers were too worried about giving last minute instructions rather than checking in guests and getting people situated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs

Nice hotel! Great for families!!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The room is updated and comfortable for a family of 5. The made to order breakfast is extremely convenient and has a wide variety and the pool is nice
Cons: It was perfect!
Location: The restaurants and shops are across the hotel.
Comfortable, affordable, and overall just a really nice hotel. Great for families and has a really great breakfast and pool!! I'm a mom of 3 and we stay here all the time!!