Ratings based on 1,073 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

INTERESTING HOTEL

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: THE EVENING RECEPTION
Cons: FRONT DESK EVENING SERVICE
Location: THE LOCATION IS PERFECT IF YOU WANT TO BE ALONE.
I THINK THAT THE SERVICE COULD HAD BEEN A LITTLE BETTER. NOT THE LEVEL OF SERVICE EXPECTED AT THIS KIND OF HOTEL.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Amazing hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I loved my stay at the embassy suite la Quinta! Rooms are huge and clean! Staff is super nice and accommodating! The spa was also relaxing and had a great experience! Loved the free appetizer during dinner time and then free breakfast which was sooo good! I will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with very friendly staff

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very welcoming staff and they treat their guests with respect. Rooms are very clean and have big space. Get complimentary breakfast in the morning and appetizer with drinks in the afternoon. Highly recommend!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Stayed one night but we had an awesome time. Would recommend Embassy to my friends
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monterey ca

Ok for the price

Posted Sep 15, 2016
CustoMet service a bit slow. Needs improvement with overall attitude. Managers were too worried about giving last minute instructions rather than checking in guests and getting people situated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs

Nice hotel! Great for families!!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The room is updated and comfortable for a family of 5. The made to order breakfast is extremely convenient and has a wide variety and the pool is nice
Cons: It was perfect!
Location: The restaurants and shops are across the hotel.
Comfortable, affordable, and overall just a really nice hotel. Great for families and has a really great breakfast and pool!! I'm a mom of 3 and we stay here all the time!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet location next to Old Town La Quinta

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: The size of the room was impressive. Lots of space. Breakfast was exceptional.
Location: Across from Old Town La Quinta where there was a lovely selection of restaurants. Rented electric bikes which was fun.
Thoroughly enjoyed the breakfast. The staff were always friendly and accommodating. Room was very clean and comfortable. No complaints!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Spacious, clean, free foods/alcohol beverages

Posted Sep 8, 2016
My family had a great time here. My daughter lived their kiddie pool. The staffs were friendly. They upgraded our room free of charge. The complimentary breakfast, evening snacks and complimentary alcohol drinks are unbeatable. Unlimited wine, beer, cocktails are unbeatable. Overall a great place for a cheap price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Sep 2, 2016
I'm really special about hotels because I'm from Spain and the quality of the hotels are amazing. But this hotel surprised me. The hotel was clean and the free drinks were a plus. The breakfast it wasn't the best but with more options than in other hotels in America. Me and my husband will come back again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel für Familien

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Hotel eignet sich perfekt als Ausgangsbasis, um den nahen und wirklich beeindruckenden Yoshua-Tree Nationalpark zu erkunden.
Sehr geräumige Zimmer, toller Pool, für USA perfektes Frühstück (mit frisch nach Wunsch zubereitetem Omlett), freie Getränke (!) + Snacks zwischen 17.30 und 19.30 Uhr, wirklich außerordentliches Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Restaurant im Hotel war sehr gut, freundlicher Service.