Ratings based on 1,127 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose CA

Nice hotel with golf on site

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: The hotel has the Eagle Falls golf course right on site so there is no extra travel after golf. Also the hotel is close to the freeway.
Cons: The restaurants could open earlier in order for travelers who are leaving real early get breakfast or coffee.
Location: Close to golf and freeway
We decided to stay at Fantasy Springs on our way to Tuscon to get a little golf in. They have a course on site so getting to the hotel after golf is only a couple of hundred yards away. Great hotel with excellent staff at front desk. Rooms are spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: This is not a new property, but is maintained in good order. Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was very efficient, welcoming and friendly.
Cons: No improvement needed. Would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Location: Near to exit from I-10.
Excellent stay at this older well maintained property. Staff was very efficient and the hotel in general was comfortable and good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Everything was great, room was clean and staff was friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Mar 30, 2017
For the price the value wasn't there. I've stayed at chain hotels that are better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
I've been going there every year since 2009 and I have not been disappointed… They have everything you could think of over there and very comfortable clean rooms affordable prices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not far from Indian Wells Tennis Garden

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: The self service parking was conveniently located. They also had free valet parking. Our schedule did not allow us time to shop or eat there.
Location: We were there to see the BNP Paribas Open at Indian Wells Tennis Garden.
We had a room with a balcony (doors do not open) on the 3rd floor overlooking the pool. We only stayed one night so we did not get a chance to really enjoy the facilities. We didn't get a chance to gamble or eat there. The bed was comfortable and the room was very nice. We hope to come again next year but stay longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fabulous

Posted Mar 4, 2017
I love staying at the fantasy Springs Hotel. They have everything you could want. Great restaurants, shops. entertainment and Gambling. I look forward to staying there every year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Needs refrigerated in room.
Location: Lots of golfing
Fine. Have stayed here in the past. This review is done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Imperial Valley

Fantasy Springs February 2017

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff were great. Front desk was pleasant and informative. And the valet parking very convenient. Eagle Falls had unpleasant hospitality!!
Cons: Cleaner carpet or newer carpet. The hotel's draining system needs to be looked at.
Location: Eagle Falls very conveniently located.
It was a experience we'd do again but I'd make sure that room's carpet was better cleaned and that make sure we test the tub/shower's draining because ours did not drain well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Our two kids, my wife and I had a lot of fun with bowling and swimming.