Ratings based on 1,061 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, but staff inattentive

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Check in clerks were more interested in their private conversations than their customers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, good staff, smelly from cigarette smoke

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: the service and the price
Cons: the smoke smell
Location: It wasn't in the middle of Palm Springs. We golfed Eagle Falls great Course and visited friends that lived at that end of PS
we had a nice visit went to the pool one day, there was no one hardly using it. the staff were great bringing our car and golf clubs in and out for us, and giving us water before we left.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice room and very clean

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Na
Service was very good. Excellent restaurant Service and lobster was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baldwin park

Hotel register was not very plesant at check in!!!

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The amenities,service were all good,front desk at check in was not very pleasant,1 girl at check in!!!
Cons: Service at front desk was not so pleasant ,not very hospitality.
Location: Many things to do,bowling,shopping mall,many places to dine
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent Service

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: None
Location: It was excellent location for the golfer in Indio,CA
Very nice hotel in the area with reasonable price. The room was clean and the buffet was OK
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not a great stay

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Has a casino
Cons: Doesn't have a good place for breakfast
Location: Nothing close you have to drive at least 5 miles to get to anything
Worst shower we've ever used in any hotel, water pressure was so low we couldn't hardly get wet. Toilet filled up thought it was going to overflow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gelsenkirchen

Hervorragendes Casino Resort in sehr ruhigerLage.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: Hotel befindet sich direkt an der I10 Joshua Tree NP gut zu erreichen
Zimmer sind sehr sauber und komfortabel ausgestattet. Leider wurde das Zimmer durch die Klimaanlage stark ausgekühlt. Auch bei ausgeschalteter Klimaanlage war es im Zimmer sehr kalt. Buffet im Hotel ausgezeichnet. Poolanlage wunderschön. Personal in allen Bereichen sehr hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend. Casino sehr groß.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I was bitten by bed bugs

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: Nothing nearby
Bed bugs, I have red itchy spots on my body. The hotel was OK staff very nice food was ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Fantasy Springs has much to offer.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Sorry but I was there because of the rating of clean rooms and dinning options. I was visiting my brother near by who has lung cancer. To make a long story short everything there is very nice. The staff was friendly and cheerful. I have to go back if my brother gets worse and I will be staying there again at Fantasy Springs....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Negative staff and poor customer service.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
This is a resort and customers come to have a great vacation .What we expierenced in our stay was horrible customer service ,No one was helpful and felt we were intruding upon asking....we r from san diego and the weather was not great so we were looking for things to do in the area and everyone had nothing to say.rooms were clean and adequate. Staff need to be happy and be friendly and maybe u will get return customers. Maybe have incentives or bonuses for staff and be rewarded for excellent customer service. Hotel was nice but did not make up for the vacation expierenced.