Ratings based on 1,115 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: This is not a new property, but is maintained in good order. Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was very efficient, welcoming and friendly.
Cons: No improvement needed. Would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Location: Near to exit from I-10.
Excellent stay at this older well maintained property. Staff was very efficient and the hotel in general was comfortable and good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Everything was great, room was clean and staff was friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Mar 30, 2017
For the price the value wasn't there. I've stayed at chain hotels that are better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
I've been going there every year since 2009 and I have not been disappointed… They have everything you could think of over there and very comfortable clean rooms affordable prices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not far from Indian Wells Tennis Garden

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: The self service parking was conveniently located. They also had free valet parking. Our schedule did not allow us time to shop or eat there.
Location: We were there to see the BNP Paribas Open at Indian Wells Tennis Garden.
We had a room with a balcony (doors do not open) on the 3rd floor overlooking the pool. We only stayed one night so we did not get a chance to really enjoy the facilities. We didn't get a chance to gamble or eat there. The bed was comfortable and the room was very nice. We hope to come again next year but stay longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fabulous

Posted Mar 4, 2017
I love staying at the fantasy Springs Hotel. They have everything you could want. Great restaurants, shops. entertainment and Gambling. I look forward to staying there every year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Needs refrigerated in room.
Location: Lots of golfing
Fine. Have stayed here in the past. This review is done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Imperial Valley

Fantasy Springs February 2017

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff were great. Front desk was pleasant and informative. And the valet parking very convenient. Eagle Falls had unpleasant hospitality!!
Cons: Cleaner carpet or newer carpet. The hotel's draining system needs to be looked at.
Location: Eagle Falls very conveniently located.
It was a experience we'd do again but I'd make sure that room's carpet was better cleaned and that make sure we test the tub/shower's draining because ours did not drain well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Our two kids, my wife and I had a lot of fun with bowling and swimming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Crescenta, California

Very nice and quite hotel.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
This was our first time to this hotel and our experience is exceptional! Clean, quite and very friendly staff. We recommend highly!