Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice Stay

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Friendliness of staff. The bed.
Cons: Carpets cleaned and some hallway furniture needs replacing.
Location: I was there on business, didn't have to time to catch anything other than that.
Staff was very friendly. Room was nice, bed very comfortable. Would definitely stay there ago, overall good value. Needs a slight facelift, but, nothing drastic. Our room was fine, little light on the hot water and shower pressure, but, nothing to complain about. Other than that, really enjoyed stay and would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from kamloops BC

EASY TO FIND AND GOOD ACCESS TO HWY 10

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: LAYOUT ACCESS TO PARKING AND CASINO, HAD GOOD TIME
Location: GOOD ACCESS TO HWY 10 AND EASY TO FIND.
RESORT WELL LAID OUT, EASY WALK FROMM PARKING TO CHECK IN. i HAVE A MOBILITY ISSUE AND THIS RESORT WAS VERY EASY TO GET AROUND. WILL STAY AGAIN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
We stayed there for 1 night. Pleasant room. Cleanness was ok. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Older hotel with a casino.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
The rooms were average size, clean, and well kept. Wi-Fi was hard to access due to a weak signal. Bathroom was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, but staff inattentive

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Check in clerks were more interested in their private conversations than their customers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room, good staff, smelly from cigarette smoke

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: the service and the price
Cons: the smoke smell
Location: It wasn't in the middle of Palm Springs. We golfed Eagle Falls great Course and visited friends that lived at that end of PS
we had a nice visit went to the pool one day, there was no one hardly using it. the staff were great bringing our car and golf clubs in and out for us, and giving us water before we left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice room and very clean

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Na
Service was very good. Excellent restaurant Service and lobster was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baldwin park

Hotel register was not very plesant at check in!!!

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The amenities,service were all good,front desk at check in was not very pleasant,1 girl at check in!!!
Cons: Service at front desk was not so pleasant ,not very hospitality.
Location: Many things to do,bowling,shopping mall,many places to dine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent Service

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: None
Location: It was excellent location for the golfer in Indio,CA
Very nice hotel in the area with reasonable price. The room was clean and the buffet was OK
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not a great stay

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Has a casino
Cons: Doesn't have a good place for breakfast
Location: Nothing close you have to drive at least 5 miles to get to anything
Worst shower we've ever used in any hotel, water pressure was so low we couldn't hardly get wet. Toilet filled up thought it was going to overflow.