Ratings based on 724 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and a awesome pool.😃

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Very good and fun. I loved the beds. Very nice breakfast 🍳.💵
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Stayed 4 nights during Coachella. Hotel facilities were sufficient for our stay however we spent little time at the hotel. Room was spacious and comfortable enough for 4 people to share. Basic gym and laundry facilities available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great hotel without the Palm Spring prices

Posted Apr 16, 2017
We had a lovely stay here. The staff are friendly and our ground floor room was very large and had really high ceilings. Clean and tidy pool area, good fitness centre. Overall we were very happy. It would be great to see hotels return to using reusable plates and cutlery though. Most hotels seem to be going the disposable route.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect in the middle of what we wanted to do

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Hotel just needs to fix some minor problemS is tile in bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Nice place

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Clean, updated furnished, close to I-10.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We found a good deli and bakery only a few miles away. We recommend the corned beef over the pastrami. Great latkes and coconut cake!
Nice, possibly recently refurbished? Room was spotless, and appreciated the fridge and microwave. Easy access to I-10. Breakfast looked to have the typical offerings, but quality looked a bit better than most. However, I only had a cup of tea because I was in a hurry.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Culver City, CA

Clean, nice, and close to Palm Springs attractions

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Our family of 3 stayed here on a Friday/Saturday during Spring break and were pleased with the peace and quiet. Friendly staff, a clean and spacious room, excellent amenities. Nice breakfast included, exercise room, heated pool, and a good location within a few minutes driving to all local sights. We accidentally left a jacket behind and the hotel promptly called us to let us know, then sent it to our home via FedEx at no charge. We couldn't have asked for anything more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from auburn, ca

Enjoyable trip.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
Cons: Happy Hour 7 nights a week.
Quite an enjoyable trip. We were tired of the rain and cold in northern CA, so we came to warm up. Wonderful location. Just wish they had the happy hour for those staying Fri.-Sun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

weekend getaway

Posted Mar 27, 2017
hotel was great! In a good central location. Staff was friendly and room was perfect for my needs! comfortable bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm desert ca

Nice. Comfortable.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Great stay, staff was friendly. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, WI

AMAZING Customer Service.

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: The staff go out of their way to make you stay TRULY exceptional. Great Breakfast and very nice rooms.
I am a frequent business and personal traveler and this hotel surpassed ALL expectations. The staff is simply amazing and the location can't be beat. I have told several friends already that if you are planning on visiting Palm Springs or the Palm Desert area, this is THE place to stay.