Ratings based on 668 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Rooms were as clean and comfortable as possible. Great place to rest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Rooms were a bit small, but staff was friendly. I do not know if i will return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overall wonderful stay

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Close to the College of the Desert
good place to stay, but this review site is BS when they want longer, winded remarks!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

As good as home!!

Posted Nov 9, 2016
THIS IS A GREAT PLACE TO STAY WITH EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO MAKE YOUR STAY COMFORTABLE ! THE FACILITY IS CLEAN AND IS A GREAT LOCATION, CLOSE TO ALL THE THINGS YOU NEED TO DO IN THIS TOWN.RESTAURANTS ARE NEAR,FREEWAY IS CLOSE BY. THE GYM AND POOL WERE ALL YOU NEEDED TO MAKE YOUR STAY COMFORTABLE.THE HOTEL IS CLEAN AND THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Restful place to stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: While we enjoyed everything about this hotel, we were particularly impressed with the friendly greetings each morning that Mayra was working. We stayed here for eight nights, and she worked seven of those mornings in the breakfast area. Mayra was a delight to see every morning. She even bussed our plates, which had to be outside her job description. In the lobby, we enjoyed the water, tea, coffee and hot chocolate available at all times. The housekeeping was excellent at all times. We loved that the room had multiple USB charging ports handy around the room. No crawling under tables to get to outlets! The TV picture was sharp and clear. I'd call it High Def.
Cons: Wouldn't have minded a room safe, but not a requirement.
Location: Don't miss the Palm Springs Tram
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect place for rest

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness. Comfort. Quiet place. Real breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The plaza near by. Good possibility for dinner and short walking.
The room was big, clean and fresh. Check-in was very quick. Nice Wi-Fi. Perfect place for resting after long day of traveling. Staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

快適なホテル

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: 快適なお部屋、設備
Cons: なし
Location: フリーウェイ出口からすぐ
とてもきれいな部屋で気分良く快適に2泊を過ごせました。無料の朝食も充実していて、美味しく頂きました。ホテルの従業員の方も対応が感じ良かったです。州のロードマップが欲しいとリクエストしたら、翌日どこかで入手して用意してくれました。安心して快適に過ごせるホテルです。 ジョシュアツリーナショナルパークへは車で40分くらいで着きます。 ホテルの場所はフリーウェイの出口からすぐで見つけやすかったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near golf and park

Posted Sep 30, 2016
An hotel with nice attention, quiet room with ample of space. Breakfast was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

침구가 편하고 조식이 좋은 호텔

Posted Sep 25, 2016
침구가 좋았습니다. 호텔 깨끗합니다 전자렌지 냉장고 좋구요 근처에 월마트가깝고요 프리웨이 가깝구요 데저트힐아울렛 약20분걸립니다. 단점은 냉온풍기소리가 생각보단 좀 큽니다. 화장실 환풍기도요 소리가 좀큰데 불끄면 꺼져요. 조식은 매우 좋네요 메뉴도 다양하구요. 와플도 만들어먹을수있어요 아메리칸조식이니 참고하시구요. 수영장은 안가봐서 모르겠네요
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The hotel was clean, quite, and close to freeways.