Ratings based on 1,644 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Palm Springs hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
It was very nice, the pool party was great. Ruby at the reception desk was so nice and helpful. Carlitos at the bar was so great. 👍🏻
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You can't bring alcohol into the casino???

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Overall, great experience but that alcohol rule was dumb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Staff was all very friendly and very accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Good but not great

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Everything was outstanding except for the AC. Not even 60° on max settings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Californian

You might be too old for this one.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Location to downtown strip
Cons: I'm not old but I felt it was just a place for youngsters. I'm only 50.
Location: Good food nearby and lots of nightlife on strip, walking distance
Seems like it would be fun if I was a 20 something. Would have been more comfortable if there was a casino.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, CA

Okay hotel in Palm Springs

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pool bar closed too early, room never really got cool. Had to reserve a canopy bed at pool and no one was using them. No atmosphere like other Hard Rock's. Very disappointed in experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Resort Fees

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The place was cool but the unexpected and expensive resort fees were not cool. It cost $81 and some change for a two day stay. This is an exorbitant amount for amenities other hotels include for free. Just another way to tax you for more dough.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Horrible hotel stay at your own risk

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Horrible experience! 1. Unorganized: pulled into valet had to get out of the car stand in line and ask for our vehicle to get valet. 2. Walked to the front desk and waited for about 5min for someone to even awknoledge our presence. 3. Check in is supposed to be at 3pm was told rooms weren't ready and they would call us once they were. They gave us wrist bands to go to the pool and wait. Received a phone call at 5pm to let us know rooms were ready. 4. Pool was small, crowded and disgusting! 5. Hotel room was in decent shape only bummer was we weren't stocked on basic room amenities and when called front desk or in room dining no one answered. *added bonus: had a drunk guy bang on our room door for about 20min at 1am trying to get into our room. Had to call security to get him to stop. Stay at your own risk!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, ca

First and last time i stay here

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The hotel staff has bad customer service, there are no refrigerators in the rooms except for the one tgat has there expensive drinks that charge you. Its an extra $20 if you want tgem to bring a fridge but you will probably check out before its cools. They moved my car from the disabled parking without telling me and moved it to the garage. The pool is open to the public so be prepared to just stand in the water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

The pool was salty but the live dj was a big plus.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
You got to check out the pool during their live dj hours. They have a bar there as well for all the alcoholics). Fun times