Ratings based on 1,394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bella esperienza

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Bella la camera - piscina e soprattutto gli arredi della hall
Albergo molto divertente per gli arredi e i cimeli Camere davvero belle e bella la piscina (davvero indispensabile con le temperature che ci sono) Palm Springs complessivamente deledente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kids felt like ROCK STARS!!!!

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Pool and the rooms.
Cons: The inside restaurant staff!!!
Location: Lots of shopping within walking distance.
Restaurant staff acted like they were annoyed because the messed up our food. But overall was a good time. Close to home and great for a quick get away for the kids before school started.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted Aug 25, 2016
I called ahead twice to make sure there'd be no problem as my daughter is asthmatic. We were coming to Palm Springs to see my dad in hospice, likely for the last time. The room had not been cleaned, perhaps ever. Sunflower seeds on floor, urine on porch, gum on dresser, white stains on wall, dust everywhere. Downgraded us to a still dusty room after complaint. Had to take my daughter to her cousins' in OC to avoid asthma attack rather than spending the day with my dad. Switched to a third room finally. It was better. When I checked out, they hadn't logged my hotel fee cash payment I'd made with check-in. Place is fine if you are drunk, in your 20s, and have no appreciation for financial resources.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The hotel itself smelled The price was high for the quality Hidden fees sucked
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Hotel located for easy walking to restraunts and downtown. Hotel had a band play on Friday night was fun and had drink specials. pool was wayyyy too small for a fully booked hotel. Not enough lounge chairs and squished up next to everyone to stand in the 3 ft deep pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Cons: Resort fee should be removed so that I can tip valets. The only resort amenity is a pool. But a pool does not a resort make.
Location: Good pizza place across the street which is much better value than the limited in-room dining menu.
Room desk lamp missing light-bulb. No in-room dining.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Birthday Celebration Weekend

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Great facility, just what we were looking for - the birthday girl was turning 23 and the excitement and energy felt at this hotel was perfect. Being a guest definitely had its perks - there was a pool party the following day which made it convenient to just stay at the hotel and participated in the festivities. We have already recommended this Hotel for future stays.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chino California

Disappointed

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Can only valet park.. front desk bad mouthing 3 party purchase.. no security at pool for drunk guy trying to fight people men and women. . Air conditioning making noise.. had to call front desk 2x to get room service menu. To 40 minutes to get .. no manager on site... no manager call back. . Was promised a call back 4 separate times.. fyi.. I live in chino California. . 45 minutes away from hotel to have fun 8n there pool and eat good food.. didn't happen. So disappointed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Ok, the room wasn't as clean, saws few water bugs on the walls 😳
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by Karl B, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Karl B
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Ana, CA

Fun Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The atmosphere and ambiance, the rooms and the view and of course the pool and bar area.
Cons: a water slide would be nice and some misters. Self parking would be good.
Location: For the desert, everything is near by.
Lots of rock band memorabilia everywhere. Room was spacious and comfortable, great view from window. Walking distance to the Spa casino.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Karl B