Ratings based on 903 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne. Australia

Exceptionally clean room

Posted Sep 1, 2015
We spent 2 nights here. I found my room very clean. The bed and pillows were very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Yes, yes. A 50 character review indeed. Good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC

Great stay in Rancho Mirage

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location.Very central to everything.Lots of shopping and restaurants close by.
We stayed four nights at the Hilton and loved everything about it.Ryan,who checked us in,was very friendly and super efficient. He had us all checked in in less than 3 minutes.The room was awesome (#209) We had a king sized bed,it was very comfortable and the room was super clean.The AC was great and kept the room nice and cool.It was 118-120 degrees out the days we were there.The pool area was great with lots of lounge chairs and umbrellas if needed.They had coffee and water available in the lobby throughout the day. Tons of restaurants and shopping very close by.All the staff were very friendly and accommodating.In particular Julie, who gave us a voucher for a breakfast for 2 that was appreciated.While we were there, the maintenance guys were taking out all the older furnishings(they didn't look old to me?)and replacing them all. Just a great stay all in all....We would definitely stay again...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located

Posted Aug 24, 2015
I've been staying here for 3 nights every week. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. They treat you with kindness and respect. I would highly recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
We only stayed 1 night after spending a week in a condo resort. The hotel was what you expect for the price. The pool area was nice. The hotel had a very strong perfume smell in the lobby and hallways (I wasn't a fan). Overall it was a decent hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kronberg

Eine Oase in der Hitze

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Sauberkeit, Pool, Frühstück
Cons: alles ok
Location: Guter Ausgangspunkt für das ganze Valley und auch zum Joshua Tree NP. Nehe zu Indian Wells Tennis
Das Hotel ist in einem neuwertigen Zustand. Das Zimmer bzw. Suite war vom Platz her großzügig. Der Pool war größer als erwartet und in einem sauberen Zustand. Das Frühstück ist deutlich besser als in anderen amerikanischen Kettenhotels. (wirklich "cooked to order"). Der Kommentar unserer Kinder: Hier hätten wir länger bleiben können.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ruhiges Hotel an Durchfahrtsstraße

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Wir nutzten dieses Hotel als Familie zu viert für eine Nacht auf der Durchreise von Arizona nach LA. Frühstück kostenpflichtig, continental/full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely Hotel , good location

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: List too long to fit
Cons: Maybe USB charging points in rooms for todays technology
Location: Easy walking distance to good quality shops and restaurants & cinema. Easy driving distance to Palm Springs & Joshua Tree
Easy check in, helpful staff. Great room with plenty of towels in bathroom. Coffee, iced water, fresh fruit & cookies available in reception area all day. Great pool & Hot Tub area with plenty of seating,sunbeds & towels. Pool side service also available
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Value for money and easy access with parking

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Friendly staff check in, spacious room, parking on site and lovely landscape surrounding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

1 a hotel mit Pool

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Bei diesem Hotel fehlt es an nichts. Überall sauber und der Servie ist sehr gut.