Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel et personnel accueillant

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Très bon hôtel excellent rapport qualité prix, belle piscine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rosenheim

Gute Lage in Rancho Mirage

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Gute Lage, saubere und große Zimmer, sehr gutes Frühstück und freundliches Personal. Großer Pool und gepflegte Außenanlagen. Insgesamt ein schöner Aufenthalt. Das Hotel kann man uneingeschränkt weiter empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dunlap, California

Good location in Rancho Mirage.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Comfortable beds. Nice sized rooms. Relaxing atmosphere in hotel as a whole.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
I never could get my room to cool down. I set the temp down several times.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nu renoviertes Hotel mit Klasse Preis-Leistung

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Tolle teilweise neu renovierte Hotelanlage mit sehr schönen Zimmern, nettem Personal, guter Ausstattung und zentraler Lage. Das Fitnessstudio ist etwas spartanische ausgestattet, sonst gibt es von meiner Seite allerdings keinerlei Kritik.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rehovot, Israel

Nice, comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Located on the CA-111 road, this hotel features nicely decorated spacious rooms, excellent WiFi, and free coffee in the lobby area. Small gym room, salted water pool and hot tub in the back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Ahhh...Rancho Miarage!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Coffee machine, refrigerator, microwave on the room. Ice right down the hall. Very quiet. Nice bed and pillows.
Cons: N/A
Location: Rancho Mirage is all about very nice places to shop and eat. Some of the best restaurants in the state are here.
On my way back from trip to Grand canyon and wanted to rest a bit before going back to LA. Wanted to be in Rancho Mirage as this area is so much nicer & quieter than PS. Found it by the member discount, read the glowing reviews on here and decided to give it a try. Wonderful person at the desk, room super nice and clean. Early check in was very nice. Had a cookie in my welcoming bag along with two bottles of water. What's not to like?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at a good location

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Good stay and hotel is close to several restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central California

My stay @ The Hilton Garden Inn in Palm Springs.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The esthetics of the hotel both inside and out. The room was beautiful and quiet. The reading chair & footstool were great. Bed=quite comfortable.
Cons: N/A
Location: I used to live in the desert so I am familiar with the surroundings. The gas station was right across the street. Cheesecake Fact. walking distance.
The room was beautiful. I was given a quiet room which I appreciated. The chair and footstool were great for reading in. The bed was extremely comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Nice little hotel!!!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great location next to the river shopping center. It's an excellent hotel with complementary coffee all day, water and fruits at lobby. I've stayed multiples time here it's been always a nice stay.