Ratings based on 1,337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Posted Jul 19, 2016
NICE Hotel. Great area! Stopped for 1 night without knowing the area or the facilities. We fell in love with the hotel, the area, the shoppes and dinning options that we are planning a short vacation and explore Rancho Mirage. We will definitely stay at this property again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovey hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Location was good although our sat nav did not like the zip code
Cons: Carpets could do with a clean
We only stayed two days wish it was longer, staff were lovely
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Overall a decent hotel.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
The good: restaurant was surprisingly good, staff was great. The bad: everything needed a good cleaning, and my room had a strange smell.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice bed, nice pool, friendly staff

Posted Jul 13, 2016
I had a great stay. Ran home Mirage is very animated area. If you go to downtown Palm Springs, try Lulu Bistro which was very good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california / covina

excellent!!!!!!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: the rooms the pool everything...
Location: restaurants stores for shopping...
very comfortable with my family...i would come back again to this hotel....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Nice hotel , clean , great location . Very close to a lot of restaurants, movie theatre and just nice evening out . It will be nice to have a free breakfast . Overall as a family we enjoyed staying there. The prices were great! We definitely will be ruturning to this place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Cons: New beds
Great place, very friendly staff. Clean, spacious rooms. Beds are in need of replacement.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Nice clean adequate bare node script hotel hallways more like a nursing home feel than a tiny hotel pool bar needs to be expanded
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent rapport qualité-prix

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Le personnel est très accueillant et les installations sont très propres. Excellent rapport qualité-propre!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Monica

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: see comments above
Cons: A larger bar and social area which would enhance a better "singles" area.
Location: Very nice location with both El Paseo and the River complex close by.
Unfortunately the heat had a significant influence on my stay.The water temperature was to say the least not refreshing.I understand this is not within the hotels power.The fact that they ran out of towels at the pool as well as available chairs was however a bit disturbing.As a whole I was quite pleased with my stay and will plan on staying again in the future.