Ratings based on 1,884 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rancho Mirage,CA

Great location, walking distance to everythin

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Absolutely love it, when my family comes to visit I'm recommending this place 👍🏽
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Walking distance to shopping, movies, and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Nice. Great breakfast

Posted Jun 2, 2017
The room was clean and cool. Important in the desert. The breakfast was wonderful and although not free, it was a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Great hotel for the price. Will stay again. Will recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice clean hotel close to shops and restaurants

Posted May 31, 2017
I enjoyed my stay with my family we got 2 rooms and they were both clean comfortable and up to date. Restaurants are walking distance alot of shops nearby there's the Agua Caliente casino 10mnts away. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Ramon, CA

Great Staff!

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Early Morning Coffee, Also offered. Coffee in the Afternoon. Fresh Fruit available at front desk. That was really nice after a long drive.
Cons: Our TV had a faulty TV> Engineer came in to fix,was not fixed, annoyed. We should have been offered a new room, with a functional TV./ News Broadcast
Location: Walked around area, nice dining. Ventured to Indian Canyons for hiking,Walked downtown Palm Springs.Drove around PalmSprings, older estates, etc...
Great Staff, Clean, Room was large. Loved the pool area. The Room Specialists caught up with us to change towels/toiletries. ( we had left the Do Not Disturb sign on the door).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastvale, CA.

Great Value.

Posted May 30, 2017
Walking distance to restaurants and shopping. Considered staying in other places but we were happy with our choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Close to shopping in Rancho Mirage & Palm Desert

Posted May 29, 2017
Stayed here because it was close to family. Made the assumption that breakfast was included but it wasn't and there were no signs showing prices upfront. They tell you as they are sitting you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Not much.
Location: Lots and lots of golf nearby!
Smooth check-in and nice staff. Nice breakfast, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Road trip usa

Posted May 27, 2017
Stayed last year did not disappoint this year.gorgeous pool large rooms and good breakfast .