Ratings based on 955 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay in Palm Springs

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant stay at Hilton Palm Springs. Staff were lovely and helpful, room was very spacious and clean, pool area and gym well equipped, wifi was decent and hotel was close to lots of dining options and next door to a casino. Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OCEANSIDE, United States of America

Great location

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Great heated pool and fitness gym, walking to restaurants and convention center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lake havasu

clean comfortable, very friendly. helpful; staff

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: excellent customer service, great atmosphere, lovely pool, poolside bar with food available
Cons: n/a everything was perfect, I have been staying at this hotel since 1989. Most of the same staff. Very clean and lots of friendly staff
Location: close to downtown, free hotel shuttle available for 3 mile radius
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and great service

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
A couple of days away form work, nice room, great location for walking downtown Palm Springs, street fair and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Parking pool dining
Cons: N/A
Location: 2 short blocks to main strip in palms springs
Good clean center of town parking convenience close to shopping art galaxy and restaurant s in town and main strip
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel with great pool area

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has a nice relaxed atmosphere, really close to downtown restaurants and shops.our room was clean but could use some updating, mostly carpet and brighter lighting. Overall very nice place, well taken care of
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice stay indeed. Close to the airport on the main road into Palm Springs downtown so very walkable (despite the nuclear daytime heat). Staff were friendly and helpful. We were there for the Desert Trip series of concerts so the area was jammed. The hotel most kindly upgraded us to the Presidential Suite -- I did wonder which one stayed there -- which was large of course and comfortable. No idea why we received the upgrade so I have a warm and fuzzy feeling about the place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Get Away

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Was a great one night stay. My family and I usually stay here during the holidays and the hotel is always well kept. Cant wait to return at the end of the next few months!