Ratings based on 793 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NYE. Palm Springs.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Cons: Service. One day room was not cleaned. And on two occasions, we needed to call the front desk several times to get wine glasses and extra towels.
Overall it was good. Great location close to downtown and walking distance to most restaurants. Great pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location/relaxation

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Excellent location- close to downtown. Love the pool and spa! Excellent to relax with family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrales und gutes Hotel in Palm Springs

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Verkehrsgünstige Lage (nicht zu weit vom Joshua Tree National Park), Fußweg ins Stadtzentrum (1 Strassenblock entfernt) und ordentliches Hotel
Cons: Service beim Frühstück nicht besonders.
Location: Zentral in Palm Springs ... shoppen, essen gehen, ... verkehrsgünstig zB wenn man nach/von Joshua Tree National Park einen Trip plant.
Großes Hotel mit allem, was dazu gehört ... Pool, Bar, Restaurant, Fitness, Spa ... zentral gelegen. Nicht elegant, aber im i.a. sehr preiswert. Wer nahe dem Zentrum sein möchte ... gut. Wer gerne bei einem Golfplatz ist ... der sollte ein Resort buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from medford oregon

Very comfortable and pleasant

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Very comfortable and pleasantly surprised The food was good and the room service was excellent I would recommend this hotel and I would stay there again the shuttle to the airport was outstanding I needed shuttle to the airport after hours and they supplied me with the taxi and paid for it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, California

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Didn't get a chance to explore the grounds, but the room was very clean and comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2015
casino was right next door, lovely pool facilities, very comfortable beds. walking distance to downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Lovely room, clean and tidy. Great space and lovely hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by regene

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Got to the room. Floor was dirty, appliances in bathroom were broken (had to call maintenance), and there was no toilet tissue. Room service was mediocre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redondo Beach, CA

Nice hot close to downtown Palm Springs

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: The rooms!
Cons: The food in the Terrace restaurant
Location: Walking distance to town with shopping and nice restaurants.
We had a great time. Friendly staff and nice updated and modern rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pride weekend

Posted Nov 9, 2015
I had a wonderful experience at my recent stay. I do wish they gave me a complimentary parking permit for my vehicle, after all, I did pay for my stay.