Ratings based on 928 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fullerton California

Aaaawesome!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Pool Bar, Buffet Breakfast, Room, View, Location
Cons: Rooms are different from room to room. A more consistent, contemporary look for each room would be great so you always know the feel of the room.
Location: Casino is across the street, Heart of town is four minutes walking, Movies are close by.
Loved this place. Have stayed here twice. (This time they upgraded me to the Presidential Suite) Room 272 is Amazing. Try to get it if you can, even if you have to pay more for it. I love the pool and the pool bar and the (modest) but good, buffet breakfast in the restaurant. It is a super clean and cozy hotel, across the street from the Casino and a four minute walk to the heart of town. I want to go back right now!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OCEANSIDE, United States of America

Great location

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Great heated pool and fitness gym, walking to restaurants and convention center
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake havasu

clean comfortable, very friendly. helpful; staff

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: excellent customer service, great atmosphere, lovely pool, poolside bar with food available
Cons: n/a everything was perfect, I have been staying at this hotel since 1989. Most of the same staff. Very clean and lots of friendly staff
Location: close to downtown, free hotel shuttle available for 3 mile radius
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Parking pool dining
Cons: N/A
Location: 2 short blocks to main strip in palms springs
Good clean center of town parking convenience close to shopping art galaxy and restaurant s in town and main strip
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Went for Labor Day weekend. Nice hotel. Close to the town we could walk. Great seating at the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torrance

Happy Labor Day at the Hilton

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice day staff was great only dropbox we have the launch her room and the TV was so far from the bed and there were no USB ports not a reason not to stay here just some improvements that could make more chairs by the pool but the service by the pool was excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Ca

Perfect Hotel For Palm Springs

Posted Sep 6, 2016
This hotel has a great location. Very clean and attentive staff. The room was well appointed and the private balcony is nice. Had a pleasant experience at the spa and the pool was perfect and well attended by staff. The Pool food was decent and not outragiously priced like most hotels charge for a burger at the pool. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick get away

Posted Sep 6, 2016
We went for a weekend getaway with friends. It's a nice hotel that's walking distance to many shops, restaurants and bars. The only issue I had was I could not add my Hilton Honors membership rewards to the stay due to booking through Expedia. That is annoying.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

need to change CHECK IN Time

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was great, they need to rethink of check in time 4 Pm really??? By the time check in and get stuff from the car it's 5 to 6 pm missed the whole day. What's the reason then? It's a joke they need to reconsider it. HH member here but I might rethink before booking this hotel again.