Ratings based on 655 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Senoia, GA

Nice hotel nearby my family and other places

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Nearby my family and other attractions in area.
Cons: need towel rods in vanity area
Location: College of the Desert Market on the weekends Downtown Palm Springs Street Fest on Thursday night Great restaurants and SHOPPING
Great breakfast, very attentive to the amounts of food. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Coffee station and ice water station. We didn't use the pool or other amenities. Nice TV in room. Recently renovated and upgraded.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathroom leak

Posted May 21, 2017
There was a bathroom leak in the room noticed the day of check out. My pants were soaked and i slipped on the the floor. Call manager and they stated it was from the shower curtain not fully closed. She wiped it up and my sister got in the bath a few minutes later and their was more water called them again to come see and then they stated they were going next door to see if there was a leak. Didn't hear from them again . Not sure what the problem was. Clearly something was wrong . Also the room was very musky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Peñasco, sonora

excelente

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: la habitación principalmente
Location: el área de Palm Desert es una zona muy hermosa. hay restaurantes y varios negocios alrededor además de otros hoteles muy cercal del mall.
El check In fue muy rápido y fueron muy amables. la habitación es muy hermosa y moderna, con todas las amenidades de baño, cafetera, plancha y secadora de pelo en la habitación. las áreas verdes muy bonitas. la alberca luce muy bien aunque no entre y aunque el centro de ejercicio solo tiene una caminadora y pesas es bueno ya que hay tv y toallas para el sudor y agua para tomar. el desayuno continental incluye algo de comida caliente, me parecio muy bueno. el check out igual fácil.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Great hotel as far as location to where I needed to go
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from antioch ca

Great hotel! Location great for Coachella.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
This is our 2nd time staying at this hotel for Coachella. Easy drive to festival. Breakfast is not bad. It's nice that it's included. Really like that the coffee and tea station is available with flavored creamers in the lobby. I will continue to stay here unless my timeshare becomes available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2017
great hotel, had stayed there 8 yrs prior and they did a lot of great upgrades
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Palm Dessert

Basic hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Check in smooth, forget the name of guy who checked us in but he should be recognized. Very pleasant and efficient.
Cons: Our special request was to borrow a corkscrew which was granted. Second req was to borrow wine glasses or any type of glass but plastic was all we got
Location: nothing in the area except Italian restaurant and they wouldn't let us borrow glasses either. I would expect someone on staff to remedy our request.
Check in good, room very good. Special request could not be met, will detail below. Breakfast very good. Pet policy is important. Only five hotels in all of area allowed pets.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

It was close to the meetings I had to attend.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Cons: Price could have been a little lower. However, we were satisfied with everything.
Location: Shopping, eating walking. Museum nearby.
We enjoyed the close proximity of places we needed to go. It was also convenient to nice restaurants within walking distance. Hotel staff was great! Easy free parking was a plus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Wrong hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The app is very misleading. It says Tancho Mirage Abd this is not the hotel in Rancho Mirage. It led to a 40 minute phone call to r tidy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

great place to stay!

Posted Apr 8, 2017
We will certainly stay here again if we are in the area. Close to everything and the staff was great 👍 Breakfast was great too.