Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
hotel looks older than pictures, rooms are clean. Refrigerator does not cool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

nice hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Close to el paseo and palm desert life Nice restaurant , amazing shops
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Lobby too small, ands attractiveness. My experience was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blythe, CA

Use regularly

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: We've always had good experiences with it.
Cons: No
Location: Stores and Fast Food
We use this hotel regularly and has never had a bad experience. Staff are very polite and helpful, the rooms are clean and A/C works wonderfully, especially in this hot weather. Convenient to stores and fast food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in woestijn stad

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Goede kamer en zwembad
Location: Joshua Tree National park en golf court
Hotels in deze omgeving zijn gericht op het golf gebeuren in deze stad. Verder is er in dit gebied weinig te beleven. Het is een goed hotel op doorreis van of naar Joshua Tree National park. De kamers waren gerenoveerd en de prijs kwaliteit is prima. Er is een goed zwembad aanwezig.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
A ROACH IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT IN THE BATHROOM! DISTURBED OUR REST. HOTEL KIND ENOUGH TO MOVE US TO A HIGHER FLOOR SO WE DID NOT HAVE TO THINK ABOUT BUGS. CONSTRUCTION GOING ON THAT WE WERE NOT WARNED ABOUT AND THE HOTEL SEEMED DINGY AND OLD. JUST NOT MY USUAL HOLIDAY EXPRESS EXPERIENCE. BEFORE THIS, THEY WERE ONE OF MY FAVORITE HOTELS. WILLING TO TRY THEM AGAIN--JUST NOT THAT LOCATION IN DESERT PALMS CALIFORNIA.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

快適

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
部屋は広く、冷蔵庫 電子レンジあり、バスルームは広めで使いやすかった。朝食無料でホリディインチェーンの内容で種類もあった。総合的に快適だった。
1 out of 5
by Kristy from Phoenix

Stay Away at All Costs

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Holiday Inn should be embarrassed to hang their sign outside of this hotel. Horrible doesn't describe our stay. Be aware, this hotel has remodeled half of their rooms, however, even the more modern, remodeled rooms are dirty. The rooms that have not been remodeled should be heavily discounted, as they are very old and dated. We moved into a remodeled room and still found stained walls, a hornets nest on the balcony, a broken hair dryer, and a malfunctioning key card entry, which the maid couldn't even open. We skipped the breakfast because the fruit was brown, although it would have been tough in the overcrowded space. The pool was also overcrowded with no chance to use it. The manager seemed to be running around taking complaints from several people. The staff was rude, citing the reason we were booked in the old section of the hotel was because we booked through Hotels.com. The list goes on and on, to include no bath plug to take a bath, the vending machine shows Dasani water and out pops Arrowhead. Do not waste your money here! Horrible stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from streamwood,Il

Quiet comfy good quality bed

Posted May 30, 2016
It was very relaxing. The complimentary breakfast was great. The staff was very nice and always willing to answer my questions. The pool was at the perfect temperature.the hotel was close to attractions which was a plus factor for me and my boyfriend. Overall it was a great stay. I recommend this this hotel
3 out of 5
by elizabeth

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi did not work or was slow when it did work. The tv was horrible. Did it change channels. Could not get news. Channels listed did not work. Get the Direct TV!!