Ratings based on 1,173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Convenient location.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Large rooms but hotel layout made it hard to navigate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Desert

What a hotel should be

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Wonderful hotel and very accommodating. Clean rooms, full kitchen and comfortable bed and sofas. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

great price and location

Posted Nov 23, 2016
This is a great place for families. The staff was unbelievably helpful and friendly. The pool was a lot nice than I had expected.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from westlake village ca

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: It looked good from the outside.
Drapes did not close all the ways. Parking lights kept me up all night. Then the sun about 6:00 AM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

très bon séjour a cette hôtel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Bien situé commerce a proximité et beaucoup de restaurant
Nous avons passé 2 jours a cet hôtel, La chambre est spacieuse, propre et très agréable, le petit déjeuner est très copieux et varié, je recommande
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great stay !

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Nice and quite ! Shopping not far away! Palm Springs very close !
Room was great, bed was so comfortable didnt want to leave it !Breakfast wass great and mangers reception was excellent ! Can't say anything bad about this hotel !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA County

Highly recommended!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, Dinner, Location, Friendly Staffs, Swimming Pool, Kitchen, Spacious Room, no bath tub.
Cons: Shower is dripping all day long...doesn't bother me that much though.
Location: Right besides Hwy 111, 3 minutes away from I-10; Trader Joe's and several brand-restuarants in walking distance.
Hotel staff is supper friendly. They helped me to check in flawlessly. The complimentary breakfast and dinner is a great benefit to me; my friend and I don't have to go out under 100F and search for restaurant in an unfamiliar city. Price is reasonable when compare to others, especially so close to Hwy 111 and I-10.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Grosses, etwas verwinkeltes Hotel in gutem Zustand. Alles sehr sauber. Hatten eine Suite gebucht. Die war riesig. Genug Parkplätze vorm Haus. Frühstück gut. Abendessen kann man auch im benachbarten Applebees.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice family hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Very pleasant to stay for weekend. Clean room with nice free breakfast. Pool was nice and overall very satisfied with everything. Many good restaurants are near too
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Staff was great.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
David and Francisco were always very helpful and attentive. They were courteous and provided assistance when needed.