Ratings based on 1,010 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Desert oasis.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Relaxing overnight stay great massage nie accommodations. Poolside would definitely stay. Again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a.f Washington

Good location

Posted Jan 18, 2016
We stayed twelve nights and over all we rate this hotel four out of five.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great golfing

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Everything
Great golf courses right next door, within walking distance and other course nearby as well. We were treated fantastic by everyone. Had a great time and can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland, or

Great place

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Had a great stay here. The spa was very nice and relaxing. The staff were all very friendly. The restaurant was good (but a little fancy for some meals). We took advantage of the tennis courts and pools, and used the location as a good starting point to get out to hiking at Joshua Tree. Our rooms were clean and quiet. Beds comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A most wonderful stay!!

Posted Dec 25, 2015
We had a magical stay . Everything about the hotel and staff was first class !! A must for a vacation in palm desert !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Needs Higher Quality Bed Sheets for the price.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Was not real crazy about room location... Too far from Lobby, right over kid water slide.. Not the best view for a "pool view" room. For Over $300 a night I would expect butter soft sheets. Sheets were rough... Not smooth at all. Not $300 a night bedding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
It's a beautiful hotel from the comfort of the room to the up keep of the ground. Did not get a chance to use the pools but they look very nice. Definitely would come back again to this property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Cons: Poor drainage in showers - Please have someone unclog the drains in the shower on a regular basis.
Hotel was great. Rooms very comfortable. Food a little pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful resort

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Beautiful resort with tons of stuff to do. Staff was amazing! right from the bell men and front desk staff to the room service staff. Exceptional! Made my stay a very pleasant experience. The pool is fabulous and the food is great too. Would absolutely return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice resort

Posted Nov 20, 2015
large and comfortable rooms (the upgraded room for additional cost). Breakfast was average. nice pools. we had a problem with heating in room, which required 3 technicians for 30 minutes at 11:00 pm to fix it. it was a very unpleasant timing and large inconvenience.