Ratings based on 1,196 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

very pleased.

Posted May 20, 2017
Location: Weather wasn't too hot so we hiked Indian Canyons, went to the zoo. Went swimming, jacuzzing, is that a word?
Great place, service was great. The grounds were beautiful. three pools, one them an adult pool. restaurant and bars were very nice, service excellent. Good fitness center. Wife loved the spa. I would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Indian Wells Retreat

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: ADULT POOL!!!
Took my mom for Mother Day week long getaway. The staff was the HIGHLIGHT!!! Paula the concierge helped us with some business needs. Ruben the server at the restaurant was incredible! The pool staff was WONDERFUL with the best happy attitudes. Really sweet time with my mom!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Beautiful Grounds in Indian Wells

Posted May 17, 2017
Relaxing, but hot tub too far away from facilities. Magnifying mirror in bath filthy, balcony filthy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Excellent stay. Thank you !

Posted May 9, 2017
Clean hotel,great staff, picture perfect ...overall a great stay. Will come again ! Thanks staff so much !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Our second stay at this hotel and I'm sure we will be back some day. Everything was good. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Very nice resort

Posted Apr 27, 2017
We came to golf. Course was amazing. The pool at the resort was also very nice. We rented a cabana one of the days and it was very relaxing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, but I'll stay somewhere else next time

Posted Apr 23, 2017
We had a "deluxe pool view" room. "Deluxe" means it's been updated. For supposedly being "new", it wasn't all that great. As other reviews have mentioned, the mini fridge doesn't work all that well. For such a huge bathroom, the bathtub is small. The view from the room was half the end of another building. Having paid extra for a view, it was not worth it. You can see people on all sides from the balconies. Around the resort, there's no seating besides the chairs in the pool area. Similar resorts usually have at least some other places to sit. That's useful when you go for a walk and want to sit to talk. The adult pool was fairly busy and despite all the signs around the hotel about being quiet because our ability to relax is important to them, the pool staff did nothing to quiet loud adults. We also discovered that some of the descriptions for items on the menu at the restaurant were wrong. It's quite disappointing when you order one thing but get something else because the chef didn't make what was on the menu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Y

Staff was great!

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The staff was gracious always attentive and over all made the experience a great one
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - 20 min shuttle ride to Coachella

Posted Apr 18, 2017
I had a great time, except for being woken up by children running down the halls early in the AM and their pillows are absolutely awful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M.

Great stay!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Hotel is great! We visited in sprybreak wbere it was super busy but the staff managed everything very well. Room was excellent!